Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry $$

Highly recommend!! The staff is awesome and welcoming and Dr Gaunt is WONDERFUL!!!!!

Ashlee Moses   (5/5)  

Sep 23, 2022

5.0 Highly recommend!

Fantastic service and an amazing staff. Thanks for the great experience.

Trent Reed   (5/5)  

Sep 15, 2022

5.0 Fantastic service

Dr. Gaunt does an amazing job and tries to make sure you are as comfortable as possible, The staff are just kind and accommodating. I have already referred friends and family to their practice

ScottCourtney Danford Recommended    

Aug 31, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gaunt does an

I love this place. Such an awesome staff! Everyone is so helpful and so friendly. I am always happy with the work I have done.

Candice Sosebee   (5/5)  

Aug 30, 2022

5.0 I love this place

Thanks for treating me like I was special

Edward Thomas   (5/5)  

Aug 18, 2022

5.0 Thanks for treati

I don't give reviews and there aren't too many professionals that I respect SUFFICELY to openly compliment. Dr Gaunt CARES and I am grateful for his services.

Edmond Zlotea   (5/5)  

Aug 17, 2022

5.0 I don't give revi

Everyone……front Ofc staff, Hygienist , and Dr were great! First visit and they were all very welcoming and efficient!

Everett Hawker   (5/5)  

Aug 17, 2022

5.0 Everyone……front O

Dr Gaunt and his team are hands down the best in town. They think of everything to consider your comfort when performing interventions. Highly professional and capable crew at Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry.

Brittany Wilson   (5/5)  

Aug 15, 2022

5.0 Dr Gaunt and his

Appointment was on time. Nurse very courteous and professional. Office worker has been very helpful and nice to talk with. Office was very clean and nice.

Jerry Howard Recommended    

Aug 15, 2022

5.0 Appointment was o

All staff members were polite, professional, and attentive to my needs. Based on my experience and the treatment I received, I would more likely than not recommend Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry to friends, family, and colleagues.

Chris Barlow Recommended    

Aug 11, 2022

5.0 All staff members

If I could give more stars I would

Ryan Fischer   (5/5)  

Aug 11, 2022

5.0 If I could give m

Excellent work and a great experience! Very trustworthy and professional but on a personal basis, as well. Dr.Gaunt and the team always do such a great job and are very informative about procedures. Love them !!!

Michele Colley   (5/5)  

Aug 05, 2022

5.0 Excellent work an

Best Dentist that I have ever been to.

Richard “Dick” Martin   (5/5)  

Jul 26, 2022

5.0 Best Dentist that

Dr Gaunt is the best dentist ever!He’s a perfectionist and is always gentle, caring and professional! I drive from Tallahassee just to see him! His staff is friendly, professional and very accommodating! Always sweet smiles, even the squirrels outside the glass wall! Beautiful experience!Great office! I highly recommend them all!

Gail Forshee   (5/5)  

Jul 21, 2022

5.0 Dr Gaunt is the b

Very professional and very welcoming! Dr Gaunt and his staff are perfectionists! Highly recommend!

Daronda Thomley   (5/5)  

Jul 18, 2022

5.0 Very professional

My daughter had a dental emergency and this office was professional, polite and was able to get me in the next day! They were able to answer all of our questions and Dr. Gaunt and his nurses were so great with my daughter's dental anxiety! We will definitely make this office our new primary! (Thank you again to everyone that made today easier for us!)

Chrystal davis   (5/5)  

Jul 07, 2022

5.0 My daughter had a

Dr. Gaunt and his aff are so friendly and professional. They are always happy to help and answer questions or concerns that you might have. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great Cosmetic d entist.

Julie Kirby   (5/5)  

Jun 30, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gaunt and his

Wonderful. Dr. gaunt explains everything & always give realistic advice and input. Staff is the best.

Donna Upshaw-Combs Recommended    

Jun 23, 2022

5.0 Wonderful. Dr. g

Dr. Gaunt and his entire staff are professional, kind, and do the best work! They take their time and are very careful if you have any sensitive areas. Dr. Gaunt has helped one of my family members out in an emergency. He has also been very generous and has been conservative when I didn’t have insurance. The office and tools are always clean and up to date. I’ve gone to Cosmetic Dentistry for over 15 years and I highly recommended it.

Jessica Green   (5/5)  

Jun 15, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gaunt and his

This is the most wonderful dental office. I am always look forward going to Dothan cosmetic dentistry. The staff is so super nice and sincere and the quality of the dental work from all the staff is superior !! They all are Simply the Best!!!!

Karen Burch   (5/5)  

Jun 02, 2022

5.0 This is the most

Dr. Gaunt and his staff are extremely professional and attentive. They make you feel very comfortable and allow you to give your input. His recommendation for your best smile is awesome!!

Tanyeka Granger Cole Recommended    

Jun 01, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gaunt and his

We received very good care today at Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry! The staff are courteous and friendly. And, we feel we are in good hands with Dr. Gaunt in charge of our dental care.

Julian Mathison   (5/5)  

May 20, 2022

5.0 We received very

Like always I had the best experience at Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry. I am always seen on time. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Gaunt does an amazing job making me feel comfortable and explaining everything to me. I would highly recommend Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry.

Rebecca Suggs   (5/5)  

May 04, 2022

5.0 Like always I had

I am very pleased with the staff and Dr Gaunt. Everyone is so nice and make my experience as pleasant as possible.

Rosanne Ridley   (5/5)  

Apr 26, 2022

5.0 I am very pleased

I’ve never been to a dentist that did everything possible to keep the patient comfortable and accomplished it perfectly. Their team work together in perfect harmony. The work was excellent and look forward to completing the work being done.

Glenn Newton   (5/5)  

Apr 23, 2022

5.0 I’ve never been t