Shady Spring Dental Care - Lochgelly, WV Shady Spring Dental Care - Lochgelly, WV $$

Absolutely amazing service !

Chasity Knight Higginbotham   (5/5)  

Aug 08, 2022

5.0 Absolutely amazin

I am always thankful for the pleasant atmosphere at Dr. Will’s office. The staff are cheerful and attentive. Dr, Wills has been our family dentist for many years and he has helped me keep my smile. Thank you.

Melissa Borsman   (5/5)  

Aug 08, 2022

5.0 I am always thank

This dental office is of the highest quality. The staff was professional, welcoming, and helpful. They educated me on my issues and truly went above and beyond to help me, and they deserve more praise than I can offer.

Preston Griffith   (5/5)  

Aug 04, 2022

5.0 This dental offic

Perfect. Enough said. 100%

J.D. Belcher   (5/5)  

Aug 04, 2022

5.0 Perfect. Enough s

Very accommodating on scheduling. The whole staff was very friendly, and Dr Travis Wills is excellent. I recommend this office for your dental care. I switched from my previous dentistry practice.

Adriel Green   (5/5)  

Aug 03, 2022

5.0 Very accommodatin

ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE CARE I RECIEVE AND EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY

RON MCCORMICK   (5/5)  

Jul 31, 2022

5.0 ALWAYS HAPPY WITH

Always a friendly and professional experience.

Lisa Newell   (5/5)  

Jul 28, 2022

5.0 Always a friendly

Best regular cleaning ever!

Ed Wooton   (5/5)  

Jul 27, 2022

5.0 Best regular clea

Always a pleasant experience, Karen is a great hygienist and I would recommend Shady Spring Dental Care to anyone.

Linda Lilly   (5/5)  

Jul 12, 2022

5.0 Always a pleasant

Great dentist office

Jon Larson   (5/5)  

Jun 30, 2022

5.0 Great dentist off

Always so polite and work really well with children. 10/10 Recommend.

Megan Bell   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 Always so polite

I have been going to shady spring dental care in shady springs wv for yrs. The office is so clean and neat and the employees are all sooo nice! Trina cleans my teeth and she’s awesome!! Dr Heiner is very professional and so nice!! I would suggest anyone to come and visit this dentist office!!

Jeanie Pennington   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 I have been going

Excellent care and friendly staff. I've been going there for over a decade now, and no matter which doctor you see, you're guaranteed quality care.

Moira O'Dell   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 Excellent care an

The staff is always kind. I’ve been coming for 20 years, even has my mom & grandpa (who’s 92) switch to their practice. I love the open doors in exam rooms. My children have only been here (minus one visit to a “pediatric” dentist) and my kids have absolutely no fear of dental work, there have ALWAYS loved Dr Heiner & the hygienists. Highly recommend for the entire family (ESPECIALLY KIDS).

Ramona Poticher   (5/5)  

Jun 24, 2022

5.0 The staff is alwa

I have Abby as my hygienist and she’s so awesome!! She’s kind, caring and makes sure you are comfortable. She does a wonderful job on my teeth! Thank you Abby!!! Everyone that works there are friendly and caring. If you need dental care this is the place to go!!

Barbara Neal   (5/5)  

Jun 17, 2022

5.0 I have Abby as my

Dentists are great there, really take time to understand your specific needs.

April Pierce   (5/5)  

Jun 16, 2022

5.0 Dentists are grea

Dr. Travis Wills is the best of the best. He is compassionate and caring. He has been my dentist for several years now. I would recommend him and his team to anyone, without hesitation.

Becky Arthur   (5/5)  

Jun 15, 2022

5.0 Dr. Travis Wills

The definition of friendly professionals! Feels like time spent hanging with your friends. Friends who know how to take care of your teeth.

Scott Gross   (5/5)  

Jun 02, 2022

5.0 The definition of

Have a long standing fear of the dentist. They make me feel safe and very professional!

Amy McKinney   (5/5)  

Jun 02, 2022

5.0 Have a long stand

Great experience!

Tommie Cook   (5/5)  

May 26, 2022

5.0 Great experience!

My cleaning was very thorough and possible future service explained very well. I highly recommend.

diane walker   (5/5)  

May 23, 2022

5.0 My cleaning was v

The best around, Hands Down!

R.P B   (5/5)  

May 18, 2022

5.0 The best around,

I had to have a filling along my gum line under the edge of a crown. Dr Wills did a great job and I felt absolutely no pain during numbing, drilling or any of the process. I've been going there for many years and all the staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

Bonnie Fox   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

5.0 I had to have a f

Dr Wills & all the stuff I’ve encountered have been wonderful!Ive had some bad experiences at other places & but never there.

Kim Gross   (5/5)  

May 04, 2022

5.0 Dr Wills & all th

I give the highest-ranking to all the staff. I am always 100% informed of each step in my dental care. I know what to expect and am treated with kindness and professionalism. I feel safe putting my dental care in Dr. Wills and the staff's hands. Thank you to all!

Lucinda Simms   (5/5)  

Apr 27, 2022

5.0 I give the highes