Keith Kelley, DDS - Troy, MI Keith Kelley, DDS - Troy, MI $$

Dr. Kelley and staff are the best of the best. Also his staff is professional, friendly, and makes you feel at home. I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Kelley and staff for about 20 years.

Keith Hill   (5/5)  

Jun 11, 2024

5.0 Dr. Kelley and st

Love this office! Everyone is very kind and they really do care! Thank you Dr Kelley!

Sheila Sidenstecker   (5/5)  

May 28, 2024

5.0 Love this office!

Always a great experience! Personnal to me and includes detailed next steps.

Debra LaMothe   (5/5)  

May 23, 2024

5.0 Always a great ex

Dr. Kelley and his entire staff are extremely friendly and professional! They treat their patients with every kindness and are skilled dental experts. The office is clean and modern with the latest in dental technology.

Family Missions   (5/5)  

May 14, 2024

5.0 Dr. Kelley and hi

Love Dr. Kelly and all of his staff!

Kate Judson   (5/5)  

May 09, 2024

5.0 Love Dr. Kelly an

It was my first visit. I went in for Invisalign. Wow is all I can say! Everyone from the moment I walked in was welcoming, oh, I know a lot of people say that on a review, but it is TRUE! Dr. Kelley was down to earth and very kind. I love people like this which unfortunately these days has become a rarity! Which is why I highly recommend this dentist and office. Thank you

Yvonne Hasson   (5/5)  

Apr 24, 2024

5.0 It was my first v

Caring, considerate, capable.

carl ratkus   (5/5)  

Apr 24, 2024

5.0 Caring, considera

The doctor is very good, every one there is nice and friendly. They treat you like a family. We have excellent experience.

Hui Fu   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2024

5.0 The doctor is ver

Staff was pleasant and thorough. They discovered an issue that a previous dentist had missed. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend.

jaclyn mcwilliams   (5/5)  

Mar 14, 2024

5.0 Staff was pleasan

Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming. Doctor Kelley was informative, straightforward and honest. He told me no rush for my daughter’s orthodontic work, just bring her back in a few months when the teeth that are in the process of coming in have come. He explained everything to us and did not charge for the consultation. His assistant was very sweet as well. We will be back and looking forward to bringing my other daughter for a consult as well.

Jennifer Durham   (5/5)  

Mar 13, 2024

5.0 Everyone in the o

I switched myself and kids to Dr Kelley little over a year ago based on all good google reviews and I could not be any happier! Besides Dr Kelley being an amazing dentist who cares about the health and look of your teeth, everyone in the office is really warm and welcoming and friendly making sure that you are comfortable at all times!! Never in my life did I have a dentist that provides neck pillow, blanket, sunglasses and other things just to make sure you are comfortable! Also, all the cost, bills, payments and coverage is always discussed before any procedure and everything is 100% transparent. I love this place and plan on staying a patient forever :-)

Alma Zgodic   (5/5)  

Mar 08, 2024

5.0 I switched myself

Always a good experience at Dr Kelly’s.

Buddie Baldree   (5/5)  

Feb 29, 2024

5.0 Always a good exp

The staff here always makes you feel like family. My visits are always very pleasant, time efficient, and they give homemade cookies during checkout!

Cassie Daniel   (5/5)  

Feb 16, 2024

5.0 The staff here al

I hate the dentist. I avoid them at all costs. But this dentist.... he really is amazing! Very personable and caring! I drive 45 minutes to see him and don't mind at all.

Autumn Smock   (5/5)  

Jan 15, 2024

5.0 I hate the dentis

I had my first appointment with Dr. Kelley and I love this office!! The staff is super welcoming, everything was explained and most importantly, I felt listened to and acknowledged. I will be coming here for all my dental needs from now on.

Brina O'Brien   (5/5)  

Jan 03, 2024

5.0 I had my first ap

Thank you, Dr. Kelly. I called with extreme tooth pain and he fixed me up immediately. I am extremely grateful. He truly cares about his patients and does phenomenal work each and every time. Also the staff is extremely knowledgable and kind. I live in Chicago now and still come to Dr. Kelley for my treatments haha (:

Medina Dzubur   (5/5)  

Dec 28, 2023

5.0 Thank you, Dr. Ke

I had a crown come off during lunch and Dr Kelly's office was able to get me in by 3:00 to reattach the crown

James Wehrle   (5/5)  

Dec 12, 2023

5.0 I had a crown com

I had a whole mouth restoration done by Dr. Kelley three years ago, I haven't had any problems since, everything feels great. He is very thorough and gentle. Best dentist I've ever been to! Excellent work and very warm hearted Doctor and staff!!

Family Missions   (5/5)  

Dec 06, 2023

5.0 I had a whole mou

I needed a new dentist and I am so lucky that I found Dr. Kelley. The staff is so kind and caring. The office is small but has state of the art equipment. I needed to have a tooth fragment removed, and Dr Kelley was able to do it the same day I came in. I am a nervous dental patient but the nurse and Dr. Kelley took great care of me and the procedure was relatively painless. I highly recommend their services.

Yvonne Shannon   (5/5)  

Nov 16, 2023

5.0 I needed a new de

I Love My Dental Visits and Experience!!

Colleen Garland   (5/5)  

Nov 13, 2023

5.0 I Love My Dental

I will start off by saying that today was my second visit after a VERY long time it avoiding a dentist. I have extreme dental anxiety which didn't do me any favors into my adulthood - with that being said, I found Dr. Kelley and read his reviews which convinced me to finally face my dental problems and take care of them. Diana, the receptionist was the first face I saw and what a sweetheart she is. She was very attentive, welcoming and polite. She went over my insurance with me and let me know if any out of pocket costs up front. Dr. Kelley and his staff were amazing They were friendly, information and comforting. There was no judgement or questions about the neglect I had been self inducing. Only encouragement and a prioritized plan of attack. The equipment they have is amazingggg, I was able to see a full 3D (no charge!) of my teeth and it was a eye opener. Ebony and Kimberly were my hygienist and made sure I was comfortable during the long cleanings. It felt like a huge weight off of my shoulders and on my way to great oral health - it was really encouraging. I decided to write this review because I had to bring my 2 year old son with me to my cleaning appointment today. I was nervous but I didn't want to reschedule. Kimberly and Rebecca were so incredibly patient, kind and sweet. He had fun watching all the different instruments while my teeth were being cleaned. He got a bit ansy towards the end and Rebecca sat and played firetrucks with him!! It meant SO much to me and I'm so lucky to have found such a great support team. I look forward to future appointments to feel my best again. I highly recommend him and his team. Thanm you guys!

Ashley Chard   (5/5)  

Nov 02, 2023

5.0 I will start off

The service and staff was truly amazing 🤩

De Shay Waire   (5/5)  

Oct 26, 2023

5.0 The service and s

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! The hygienists were great with my kids who always complain about having to go to the dentist. Dr. Kelley is very thorough. The front desk staff is extremely pleasant and helpful! Great experience for all of us!

Amy Slebodnick   (5/5)  

Oct 17, 2023

5.0 Everyone is very

Seldom do you find a dentistry where everyone is top notch...well this place is that unicorn. Today I had the pleasure to be treated by Dr. Kelley and his team. The whole team was exceptional and on top of it. The billing lady provided me with the out-of-pocket estimates prior to me getting any treatment, since covid I am sad to say that no other doctor's office has been courteous enough to do that, I really appreciated this. My exam, x-rays, scans, cleaning, and fillings were very thorough, and a staff of wonderful ladies took really good care of me. I felt like I was the only patient there! I was given a referral for an oral surgeon for my wisdom tooth along with printed scans, who does that anymore? Oh they also give their patients home baked cookies, a nice touch! It was my 1st visit and needless to say, I have found my new dentist and team!

Shina Gupta   (5/5)  

Oct 04, 2023

5.0 Seldom do you fin

A caring, friendly staff and a dentist who carefully explained the procedures made for a great visit!

Vincent Myers   (5/5)  

Oct 02, 2023

5.0 A caring, friendl