Robert C. Scheele DDS  - Fort Wayne, IN - DWSBridge-Dentrix Robert C. Scheele DDS - Fort Wayne, IN - DWSBridge-Dentrix $$

Wonderful staff, timely, and I love my tooth gem!!

Cory Guenther   (5/5)  

May 05, 2022

5.0 Wonderful staff,

I generally do not trust dentist easily and I’m scared of them. I’m a 32 year older, I am being honest when I use the word scared. But Dr Scheele is amazing and me and my family trust him. He is always positive and honest in his opinions. His whole team is amazing, makes me feel like home.

neha kashyap   (5/5)  

May 05, 2022

5.0 I generally do no

Never a bad visit at Dr. Scheele's, every hygienist I've ever had has the same warm and friendly personality, it makes the visit go by quickly. Doc is the best and has the best team!

Tomi   (5/5)  

Apr 27, 2022

5.0 Never a bad visit

Very friendly atmosphere, would refer to everyone.

Adrian Nino   (5/5)  

Apr 27, 2022

5.0 Very friendly atm

First appointment was today and it couldn't have been better. Tayler was by far the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Thank you!

Adam Bower   (5/5)  

Apr 25, 2022

5.0 First appointment

I'm so so happy with my treatment with Dr. Scheele. He actually explained everything he was going to do and why. He also asked what I expected and what kind of concerns I have with my teeth. He asked about me personally and just made the appointment very comfortable.

Abbey Robinson   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2022

5.0 I'm so so happy w

We just switched to Dr Scheele and have been so impressed! Wonderful and welcoming Dentist, hygienists, as well as office staff!

Ashley Reeve   (5/5)  

Mar 24, 2022

5.0 We just switched

I finally found a dentist who cares about my health. Dr. Scheele and his staff are so nice and welcoming.

Sadie Allread   (5/5)  

Mar 19, 2022

5.0 I finally found a

Dr Scheele and his office are very friendly and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr Scheele is extremely skilled and my tooth repair was beautiful and painless!

Kathy Scriven   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2022

5.0 Dr Scheele and hi

Thank you for working me in on such short notice. Everyone was very nice from staff to Dr. Sheele.

Greg Friend   (5/5)  

Mar 10, 2022

5.0 Thank you for wor

Great staff. Explain everything they are doing. Would highly recommend. Had 2 crowns done. Very painless. Doctor Scheele did a great job.

David Bartock   (5/5)  

Mar 09, 2022

5.0 Great staff. Expl

Professional and friendly office staff. Recommended.

Jeremy Hyde   (5/5)  

Mar 08, 2022

5.0 Professional and

The staff and Dr. Scheele were kind and professional! They put my mind at rest when I thought I had terrible things going on with my teeth. I was taken care of in a very timely manner. They seem to care for their patients and didn't just rush through. Dr. Scheele explained every step of my exam thoroughly so I knew what was going on the entire time. I’m very grateful for this office!

Jody Lepley   (5/5)  

Mar 01, 2022

5.0 The staff and Dr.

Friendly and professional all around.

Christine Grigsby   (5/5)  

Feb 24, 2022

5.0 Friendly and prof

Appreciate the care, gentleness of Dr. Scheele and his staff!! Thank you!

RITA RHOADES   (5/5)  

Feb 22, 2022

5.0 Appreciate the ca

Excellent customer service.

burgertime72   (5/5)  

Feb 22, 2022

5.0 Excellent custome

My family had to find a new dentist due to change in insurance provider. I was so impressed with Dr. Scheele and his staff! Wonderful customer service, all staff members were kind and patient. They took thier time and were amazing with my nervous 3 year old. We all enjoyed our experience at Dr. Scheele's! Highly recommend.

Jessica Bachert   (5/5)  

Feb 16, 2022

5.0 My family had to

Great place thank you for everything

Khaled Darwesh   (5/5)  

Feb 15, 2022

5.0 Great place thank

I had a filling fall out. Dr. Scheele's staff got me in for an appt the very next day! Luckily I didn't need to be numbed. I appreciated his honesty...I wouldn't have known any better. He could have done it and charged me more, but he didn't! I was in and out within a half hour. Everyone there is extremely nice, personable and professional! I will definitely be going back!

Katie Martin   (5/5)  

Feb 14, 2022

5.0 I had a filling f

Super friendly. Very thorough and explains everything.

kellie hogan   (5/5)  

Feb 11, 2022

5.0 Super friendly.

Always does a great job!

Lauren Heydenberk   (5/5)  

Feb 01, 2022

5.0 Always does a gre

The staff at this office is great. Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable and definitely passes on necessary information to best serve you and your teeth. This was my daughters and I's first time here and it was a great experience. My girls are looking forward to coming again.

Cheryl Armitage   (5/5)  

Jan 23, 2022

5.0 The staff at this

Birdeye has become my main means of marketing my practice. Prior to asking for reviews I spent thousands of dollars a month to generate new patients with limited results. Now 80% of our new patients say that they found us online and choose our practice due to our excellent reviews! I have stopped spending money on external marketing and my new patient flow has tripled. I highly recommend Birdeye if you are considering a company to help generate customer reviews. Dr. Bob Scheele

Robert Scheele   (5/5)  

Jan 17, 2022

5.0 Birdeye has becom

I had not been to the dentist for many years. I chose his office because I passed his office daily. His whole staff was the best! They all had great customer service. When Dr. Scheele came in we talked about me and then he told me about himself. We talked about my expectations and his expectations. His dental hygienist Natasha cleaned my teeth. There was no pain. I had a great experience! He is now my dentist for the future.

Vicky Luetzelschwab   (4/5)  

Dec 24, 2021

4.0 I had not been to

Needed a new dentist since I switched insurance. The staff here really get to know you and treated me well. I’ll continue to come here!

Taylor Hipskind   (5/5)  

Dec 23, 2021

5.0 Needed a new dent