Northpark Dental Associates - Dallas, TX Northpark Dental Associates - Dallas, TX $$

I was by in the dental chair within 2 minutes of my appointed time. My cleaning proceeded in easy & pain free manor. Before long I was saying good by. So fast and easy. Great job team.

Richard Dawson   (5/5)  

Sep 21, 2022

5.0 I was by in the d

Friendly staff and great work!

Melissa Geiser   (5/5)  

Sep 19, 2022

5.0 Friendly staff an

Personal care like no other. Would recommend Dr. Gibbons and staff to anyone. ❤️

Jennell Sanders Recommended    

Aug 29, 2022

5.0 Personal care lik

Great staff! Love this Dentist!!

Sara Behar Recommended    

Aug 04, 2022

5.0 Great staff! Love

Always welcoming and friendly place to be. Very professional and thorough.

Rene Somodevilla   (5/5)  

Jul 28, 2022

5.0 Always welcoming

I’ve seen Dr. Gibbons for many years and I always trust his opinion and his work. The whole staff is knowledgeable and I leave with beautiful teeth! Highly recommend if you want reliability and experience!

Laurie Lope   (5/5)  

Jul 20, 2022

5.0 I’ve seen Dr. Gib

Great doctor and staff, I’m been going for over 30 years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I’d recommend them to everybody.

Laurie Griffis   (5/5)  

Jul 18, 2022

5.0 Great doctor and

Great service and friendly people. Been with this team for over 30 years.

Walter Gruenes   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 Great service and

I've been going here for over 30 years, this location for 28. So, I'd say I'm pleased with the quality. Cleaning is painless too.

Doug Matheson   (5/5)  

Jun 10, 2022

5.0 I've been going h

I’ve been going to Northpark Dental for over 20 years. Always great service from the front office, the hygienists and Dr. Gibbons. I highly recommend them.

Lance Bryan   (5/5)  

May 25, 2022

5.0 I’ve been going t

Had a semi-emergency requiring two crowns. They got me in within 30 minutes and the entire staff was awesome. Highly recommend!

Terry Scott   (5/5)  

May 19, 2022

5.0 Had a semi-emerge

I love the entire staff. They are like family for real. I love seeing them every 6 months.

Stacey McClaskey   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

5.0 I love the entire

Dr. Gibbons, Deanne and staff are awesome!

Cassandra Mendenhall   (5/5)  

Apr 30, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons, Dean

Amazing staff. 10/10

Austin Davis   (5/5)  

Apr 26, 2022

5.0 Amazing staff. 10

Dr. Gibbons and all of his staff were great and very professional. I would highly recommend.

Rella Rogers Recommended    

Apr 06, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons and a

My entire family has used Northpark Dental for as long as I can remember. We love the staff & the office. Zero complaints! If you need a new dentist, look no further.

Sheriden Lilley   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2022

5.0 My entire family

March 2022 - Same Old, same old. Great Staff! Great Service! Almost wish I could visit more often...darn insurance restrictions & good teeth! March 2021 - Always make me feel so welcome, like catching up with old friends. May be better than hanging out with family! September 2020 - Always a pleasant experience, even for a visit to the Dentist! Awesome Staff!

Timothy Oferrall   (5/5)  

Mar 10, 2022

5.0 March 2022 - Same

Northpark Dental Associates are the best! Deanne is an excellent hygienist and everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and efficient. I never dread going to my dentist appointments.

Tara Wilkinson   (5/5)  

Mar 03, 2022

5.0 Northpark Dental

Best dental team in town. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and talented. Always a great experience with these folks, from the moment you walk in the door, until you leave. Thank you!

Chase Rodgers   (5/5)  

Feb 27, 2022

5.0 Best dental team

Always professional, courteous, and friendly. My teeth have never been healthier! Love this whole team!

Andy Coulston Recommended    

Feb 23, 2022

5.0 Always profession

I have been utilizing their offices since my kids were small always so kind and makes a visit that is not my favorite easier to go

Debi Lynn Recommended    

Feb 22, 2022

5.0 I have been utili

Beatriz is the best hygienist I've ever had!

Shelly Duignan   (5/5)  

Feb 17, 2022

5.0 Beatriz is the be

Dr. Gibbons and all of his staff are friendly and accommodating. He is gentle, caring, and reasonable. Highly recommend.

Donna Marino Recommended    

Jan 25, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons and a

Dr. Gibbons is a great guy and his staff is always friendly. 👍

David Walz   (5/5)  

Jan 06, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons is a

Everything! They do a really fantastic job!

Peter Hardtke Recommended    

Dec 16, 2021

5.0 Everything! They