Northpark Dental Associates - Dallas, TX Northpark Dental Associates - Dallas, TX $$

I have been coming to Dr. Gibbons for over 20 years. He is the best dentist I know! His entire staff are caring, compassionate, and patient…. and ready to help you get the best dental care possible. If you are looking for a great dentist give them a call you will not regret it. Healthy teeth and a great smile will boost your overall confidence. You will not be disappointed!

Cornelius Brewer   (5/5)  

Jan 11, 2023

5.0 I have been comin

Always available with a smile. Great work. The front desk is very friendly.

Lynn Angell   (5/5)  

Jan 10, 2023

5.0 Always available

I have been coming for over 3 years and it is alway great customer service and dental care. I recommend them highly

Venessa Gonzalez   (5/5)  

Dec 02, 2022

5.0 I have been comin

Wonderful, caring dentist and staff. I recommend highly!

Valentina Kennedy   (5/5)  

Dec 01, 2022

5.0 Wonderful, caring

The best dental office in Dallas. You're never treated like a widget. Costly, unnecessary procedures are never pushed on patients. Best of all, everyone working here seems to love their job.

J Shore   (5/5)  

Dec 01, 2022

5.0 The best dental o

Northpark Dental is great! They worked me in quickly and the price was very reasonable. I always trust Dr Gibbons opinion.

Terry Mitchell   (5/5)  

Nov 22, 2022

5.0 Northpark Dental

Great office and friendly staff!! I highly recommend this office.

Christine Sullivan   (5/5)  

Nov 17, 2022

5.0 Great office and

The people at this dental practice are all the best! They are friendly, know their business, and do a great job. Best dentist I have ever had, and I won’t change dentists until he retires (hopefully many years down the road!) Highly recommend them!

Kathryn Nash   (5/5)  

Nov 08, 2022

5.0 The people at thi

I was by in the dental chair within 2 minutes of my appointed time. My cleaning proceeded in easy & pain free manor. Before long I was saying good by. So fast and easy. Great job team.

Richard Dawson   (5/5)  

Sep 21, 2022

5.0 I was by in the d

Friendly staff and great work!

Melissa Geiser   (5/5)  

Sep 19, 2022

5.0 Friendly staff an

Personal care like no other. Would recommend Dr. Gibbons and staff to anyone. ❤️

Jennell Sanders Recommended    

Aug 29, 2022

5.0 Personal care lik

Great staff! Love this Dentist!!

Sara Behar Recommended    

Aug 04, 2022

5.0 Great staff! Love

Always welcoming and friendly place to be. Very professional and thorough.

Rene Somodevilla   (5/5)  

Jul 28, 2022

5.0 Always welcoming

I’ve seen Dr. Gibbons for many years and I always trust his opinion and his work. The whole staff is knowledgeable and I leave with beautiful teeth! Highly recommend if you want reliability and experience!

Laurie Lope   (5/5)  

Jul 20, 2022

5.0 I’ve seen Dr. Gib

Great doctor and staff, I’m been going for over 30 years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I’d recommend them to everybody.

Laurie Griffis   (5/5)  

Jul 18, 2022

5.0 Great doctor and

Great service and friendly people. Been with this team for over 30 years.

Walter Gruenes   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 Great service and

I've been going here for over 30 years, this location for 28. So, I'd say I'm pleased with the quality. Cleaning is painless too.

Doug Matheson   (5/5)  

Jun 10, 2022

5.0 I've been going h

I’ve been going to Northpark Dental for over 20 years. Always great service from the front office, the hygienists and Dr. Gibbons. I highly recommend them.

Lance Bryan   (5/5)  

May 25, 2022

5.0 I’ve been going t

Had a semi-emergency requiring two crowns. They got me in within 30 minutes and the entire staff was awesome. Highly recommend!

Terry Scott   (5/5)  

May 19, 2022

5.0 Had a semi-emerge

I love the entire staff. They are like family for real. I love seeing them every 6 months.

Stacey McClaskey   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

5.0 I love the entire

Dr. Gibbons, Deanne and staff are awesome!

Cassandra Mendenhall   (5/5)  

Apr 30, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons, Dean

Amazing staff. 10/10

Austin Davis   (5/5)  

Apr 26, 2022

5.0 Amazing staff. 10

Dr. Gibbons and all of his staff were great and very professional. I would highly recommend.

Rella Rogers Recommended    

Apr 06, 2022

5.0 Dr. Gibbons and a

My entire family has used Northpark Dental for as long as I can remember. We love the staff & the office. Zero complaints! If you need a new dentist, look no further.

Sheriden Lilley   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2022

5.0 My entire family

March 2022 - Same Old, same old. Great Staff! Great Service! Almost wish I could visit more often...darn insurance restrictions & good teeth! March 2021 - Always make me feel so welcome, like catching up with old friends. May be better than hanging out with family! September 2020 - Always a pleasant experience, even for a visit to the Dentist! Awesome Staff!

Timothy Oferrall   (5/5)  

Mar 10, 2022

5.0 March 2022 - Same