Guelpa Dental Arts - Pensacola, FL Guelpa Dental Arts - Pensacola, FL $$

The staff at Guelpa Dental Arts is like family. They are always super nice, the hygienist is very thorough and Dr. Guelpa is the BEST. I can count on them to take great care of me. I’ve never had a dentist that gives a shot like Dr. Guelpa…I never feel it! Amazing!!

Susan Paramore   (5/5)  

Apr 01, 2024

5.0 The staff at Guel

Best experience in a dental office yet.

Judith Evans   (5/5)  

Mar 14, 2024

5.0 Best experience i

This was my initial visit in determining what is needed to be done. Everyone had a great attitude and clearly enjoy their work. Because no work has been done yet i cannot provide an insight on the results but i will be returning soon for a cleaning and additional work. Stay tune for more review.

louisette woodward   (5/5)  

Mar 11, 2024

5.0 This was my initi

The Dentist, Dr Guelpa, hygienist & office assistants are a great team. They are always ready with a cheerful greeting. Hygienist is a good listener & relays my concerns to Dr. Guelpa, who always comes to check my teeth & calm your fears...Fun time, never stressful. love them.

Kathleen Wasilenko   (5/5)  

Mar 06, 2024

5.0 The Dentist, Dr G

Pleasant experience overall including service, staff and environment. The staff was very reassuring and not at all condescending as they educated me on my personal dental needs.

Darlene Edwards   (5/5)  

Feb 27, 2024

5.0 Pleasant experien

Dr. Guelpa and his staff are the BEST in town. Highly recommend!

Andrea Cronley   (5/5)  

Feb 21, 2024

5.0 Dr. Guelpa and hi

Great service with a great dentist!

Paul Farmer   (5/5)  

Feb 16, 2024

5.0 Great service wit

Always a positive experience at Guelpa Dental. Everyone so friendly and professional. Dr. Guelpa is great. Awesome dentist.

Donna Berrian   (5/5)  

Jan 30, 2024

5.0 Always a positive

Had a crown fall off and the office was able to fit me into their otherwise full schedule. Thank you Christina, Amanda and Dr Guelpa for working me in with a successful outcome.

Alan & Annie Ferber   (5/5)  

Jan 26, 2024

5.0 Had a crown fall

Great!

Millie Sumner   (5/5)  

Jan 20, 2024

5.0 Great!

Very friendly staff and on time appointments. Dr. G knows his business and discusses all options with you. I have been going to this dentist for almost 30 years now.

Stephen Rome   (5/5)  

Jan 17, 2024

5.0 Very friendly sta

Excellent

Ingrid Wright   (5/5)  

Jan 17, 2024

5.0 Excellent

This wonderful group of people have gone the extra mile to see that my experience and denture arrival goes quickly and smoothly. thanks to everyone

Timothy Steinlicht   (5/5)  

Jan 10, 2024

5.0 This wonderful gr

I was very pleased with Dr Guelpa bedside manner and his assistant

Kethsia Desir   (5/5)  

Jan 02, 2024

5.0 I was very please

Been a patient of Dr Guelpa for over 30 years. He is a great Dentist who stays on top of his trade. He is great with his patients and does fantastic work! Highly recommend!

Christy Kisner   (5/5)  

Dec 19, 2023

5.0 Been a patient of

I would never dare posting pictures of my mouth and my teeth on the internet.. But this is worth every bit of what I am about to say. I had numerous different consultations (over 5) with dentists and specialists before going to Dr. Guelpa for an evaluation. Suffering from malocclusion, misalignment and broken teeth with repetitive crowns replacement, I had broken the upper ones for the 4th time and no one wanted to assess all my concerns unless I had braces prior, which would have been years of going through treatments and more pain before fixing the teeth per se. While I understand my case is a complex one and every dentists have different opinions, most are conservatives and shy away from case like mine, as they do not have all the technology that Dr. Guelpa has, nor the expertise, which is understandable in the end. Needless to say, by the time I finally sat with Dr. Guelpa, I was at the end of my rope with my dental nightmare. Dr. Guelpa did not shy away and welcomed me aboard offering solutions while being confident he could restore my teeth. He has advanced technologies and is able to address major cases like mine: the only one I know of in Pensacola, truly. I took the leap of faith and the results are simply incredible. My only regret is not doing all of this years ago as I would have saved myself years of time, money and grief. As you can see from the pictures, the investment was well worth the results. Our smile represents a huge part of who we are and having issues while the visible front teeth are affected makes you unfortunately self conscious, especially if you work in customer service like I did most of my life. I am beyond grateful and am finally feeling confident while I enjoy smiling naturally so much more. The entire staff is gentle, very understanding and works very well with you. It is not an easy process and it’s numerous appointments to complete, and I also have serious allergies to the numbing agents, so you can imagine how many hoops we had to jump into to make all of this possible. I would highly praise and recommend Dr. Guelpa and his staff. as they have provided more than exceptional results. Needless to say, I will never go anywhere else ever again. Thank you for everything

Melanie Seguin   (5/5)  

Dec 01, 2023

5.0 I would never dar

Once again, expert dental care and a caring staff.

KJ Staruk   (5/5)  

Nov 18, 2023

5.0 Once again, exper

Professional, courteous, and expert dental care from Dr. Guelpa and all of his Staff Members! Thank you so much!

George Semple   (5/5)  

Oct 24, 2023

5.0 Professional, cou

Excellent service. Well explained and knowledgeable staff. Cleaning and exam were probably the best experience I have ever had in my life. The skill and expertise was impressive.

Warren Denning   (5/5)  

Oct 19, 2023

5.0 Excellent service

Dr.Guelpa and staff are always fantastic!

Megan Esmont   (5/5)  

Oct 18, 2023

5.0 Dr.Guelpa and sta

Wonderful people, great and efficient service.

Don Fanning   (5/5)  

Oct 11, 2023

5.0 Wonderful people,

Excellent! No complaints.

Joe Fox   (5/5)  

Sep 27, 2023

5.0 Excellent! No co

I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Guelpa for the past 7-8 years. During this time, Dr. Guelpa and his staff has been consistently welcoming and professional.

Shelia Owsiak   (5/5)  

Sep 21, 2023

5.0 I have had the pl

Friendly and efficient dental cleaning and checkup every six months

Karen Landry   (5/5)  

Sep 08, 2023

5.0 Friendly and effi

Dr Guelpa is very thorough and explains everything very well. Jamie my hygienist did a very good job. All the staff are very friendly and good at their job. I would recommend Dr Guelpa to anyone.

Pamela Presley   (5/5)  

Sep 07, 2023

5.0 Dr Guelpa is very