Awesome dentist and staff. I have never had a dentist come to the waiting room to introduce himself. Great experience.

Demaris   (5/5)  

May 01, 2021

Exceptional care and customer service. My dentist of choice!

Joanna Buckley-Lee   (5/5)  

Feb 08, 2021

Same Day Dental is amazing! Dr. Cole explains everything and does a great job to get what you need done in a timely manner... the Same Day! In addition, ALL the ladies there are accommodating and so friendly!

Laurie Smith Studie   (5/5)  

Feb 04, 2021

Awesome experience! Haven't been to the dentist in a while. They took the time to explain everything they saw going on with my teeth. The doctor was very thorough and the staff was friendly and helpful.

vinson simmons   (5/5)  

Feb 04, 2021

Amazing! Totally recommend this dentist! He was super nice, super quick no pain or anxiety during the appointment very informative about my other issues like a couple cysts on my lower jaw that nobody has ever mentioned.

Jennifer Jones   (5/5)  

Jan 25, 2021

I was impressed from the moment the dentist, himself, came out to speak with us before the assistant came to get my daughter and bring us back. He is very interested in his patience and goes above and beyond to explain in depth what he sees and his recommends. I never once got the feeling that he was trying to sell me something. He gave me his opinion, advice and expertise, even when it did not mean money in his pocket. Joshua

Jmor s   (5/5)  

Jan 16, 2021

These folks are wonderful. They got me in right away. All the staff are super friendly and Dr. Cole did excellent careful work. This was the first time i felt truly comfortable being worked on. Id give 6 stars if i could

Bjorn Mclir   (5/5)  

Jan 06, 2021

I hate the dentist. However, the staff is always supportive and encouraging. Makes going to the dentist a possibility

Beth   (5/5)  

Dec 21, 2020

The staff and Doctor are very personable and helpful. They were great with questions and explained options and expenses thoroughly. The work was and reasonable, I would visit them again with my dental need.

Susan Crippen   (5/5)  

Dec 09, 2020

Very good making you feel at ease

viola berryhill   (5/5)  

Dec 08, 2020

Highly recommend Dr. Cole and Same Day Dental. The entire staff are efficient, professional and friendly.

Gini Geary   (5/5)  

Nov 04, 2020

Fantastic dental care for an affordable price! Everyone from the front office staff to dentist were wonderful and I feel I received great care. I would recommend them to anyone.

Madisen Watkins   (5/5)  

Nov 04, 2020

Alway 5 star service. They got me in fast and took care of my lost crown. Love this office. (I still hate going to the dentist, just not as bad)

Mary Weir   (5/5)  

Oct 28, 2020

Such an amazing place to go for dental work!

Teanna Kobus   (5/5)  

Oct 28, 2020

Hey Gang! It’s me your favorite trouble maker Fred. I want to say to all of you; especially you Doc, what an absolutely FANTASTIC, FABULOUS, WONDERFUL, UNBELIEVABLY GREAT Job you did today!!!!! Doc you took what we had been working on to save for quite awhile and did it today. What you did with my front lowers today is I believe a total work of art, your art as a Dentist! I Celebrate you Sir! Thank You does not say enough. P.S. Does this Glowing review get me a discount in the future.😉😁😆😂🤣😜😎 P.S.S. I’ll call tomorrow!

Fred   (5/5)  

Oct 21, 2020

Transparent, considerate, and conscientious. Wonderful bedside manner.

Lela Klingert   (5/5)  

Oct 11, 2020

I got a crown today and I was super nervous the Dr. and the medical staff here made me feel right at ease. They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone

Tiffany Mccranie   (5/5)  

Oct 08, 2020

Very nice staff, don't look down on you like a lot of dentist, always willing to work out a plan and almost completely pain free

Todd Welch   (4/5)  

Oct 07, 2020

I've been to a lot of dentists in my life, but these guys are by far my favorite. Excellent bedside manner, amazing staff. This is the first time that I've felt like a dentist not only listens, but truly cares about you & your needs. No up-sales, no nonsense. Genuineness!

puddlebug 74   (5/5)  

Sep 21, 2020

Great service, friendly and professional.

Bryan Tenney   (5/5)  

Sep 15, 2020

You guys are top shelf. Seriously

Jessie Hill   (5/5)  

Sep 01, 2020

Friendly Staff!!! Nice atmosphere!!! Great service!!!

marcus barnes   (5/5)  

Aug 23, 2020

This is the absolute best dental visit I have ever experienced. The entire staff are so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Cole is wonderful!! He made me feel so comfortable. Their prices are very reasonable. This dental office is BEST IN CLASS!!

CHERIE JOHANSEN   (5/5)  

Aug 23, 2020

Great place and friendly faces. Best of all fast and done right.

Ned Spaic   (5/5)  

Aug 23, 2020

Same Day Dental treats people with kindness and professionalism. They have continually done a good job.

Heather Ukena   (5/5)  

Jul 23, 2020