Each staff member is personable and professional , visits are even enjoyable because of how friendly everybody is ! The work is thought out and well performed , I’m finishing Invisalign now and am impressed by the process and results.

Aubrey   (5/5)  

Mar 31, 2021

Always professional and caring with state of the art equipment.

Anne Marie Steinberg   (5/5)  

Mar 29, 2021

It was an incredibly thorough exam. I was so impressed.

Dorothy Pearman   (5/5)  

Mar 04, 2021

Had a great cleaning today from Zoe at Dr Meyer’s office. Dr Meyer is one of the best dentists around. All of the staff deserve accolades for their caring and friendliness.

Aird Aird   (5/5)  

Mar 03, 2021

Clean, extremely friendly, and accommodating. The hygienist and dentist were gentle and thorough as well as knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Meyer dental group

Michelle Lemmo   (5/5)  

Feb 19, 2021

I’ve been a patient of both Dr Meyers since I was a child some 50 years ago , I wouldn’t receive my dental care from anyone else . Great staff , professional dentists !

Michael Rossi Recommended    

Jan 19, 2021

They are very friendly and help ease any stress you might have and now with COVID they have gone the extra steps to keep everyone safe and healthy thank you for everything!!

Lynn Zuchelkowski Morley Recommended    

Dec 01, 2020

Great staff with honesty. Being able to have an open conversation about what they would recommend and what would be best to do is great

J03K3R   (5/5)  

Nov 25, 2020

I found the entire staff, including doctors, hygienists, and office personnel to friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

James Byrd   (5/5)  

Nov 16, 2020

The staff is amazing. They really do treat you like family. Dr. Rob is the best dentist ever. He never hurts you and my mouth feels so great after he crowned my teeth. The whole experience is wonderful and extremely covid safe.

Sherry Schleede   (5/5)  

Nov 12, 2020

Great appointment! Temperature taken at the door hand sanitizer given. I was greeted at the door and had great friendly professional service.

Shay Davis   (5/5)  

Oct 22, 2020

Very nice and professional

Dakota K   (5/5)  

Oct 22, 2020

I have been going to doctor Jerome my entire life. I have had the same dental hygienist since I had teeth. When Jerome consolidated with Myer, I followed without a second thought. If that does not say enough then I don't know what will.

Garrettcadams   (5/5)  

Oct 22, 2020

Sue is the best. Could not be more pleased with level of care and dedication. We have been a patient of Dr. Jerome for the past 50 years.

Robert Radder   (5/5)  

Sep 23, 2020

Office has taken great care with Covid protection. Sue did a great job cleaning my teeth are making recommendations to improve my dental care at home.

Brian Evers   (5/5)  

Sep 04, 2020

I've always had a great experience at Meyer Dental Group and my scheduled cleaning during a pandemic was no exception. I felt 100% safe and comfortable knowing everyone was doing their best to keep me and each other healthy and safe. The office is pristine and the staff including Dr. Meyer is so friendly and caring.

a d   (5/5)  

Aug 22, 2020

Always excellent dental and wellness care! I was also very impressed with the precautions that the entire office took to provide a safe environment during this challenging time.

Judy Smith   (5/5)  

Aug 12, 2020

This review is long overdue. I can honestly say the knowledge and passion Doc has for what he does is unlike anything I’ve ever seen before. He’s thorough and everyone that works with him is very nice and passionate about what they do. He fixed my mouth pain and really made me motivated to work on my dental hygiene. I would never go anywhere else, ever! I suggest anyone who is on the fence about going to the dentist or trying to figure out where to go it’s a no brainer, Meyer Dental Group is the place !! Very grateful I have access to such a brilliant practice in my home town. 5 stars!

Peter Notaraz   (5/5)  

Apr 16, 2020

Absolutely love going to Dr. Rob and his staff!! Every time I go for an appt, I am treated like family. From my my first time calling I have enjoyed going to the office. Anyone who needs a great dentist should go to Dr Rob.

Karen C   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2020

Best dental team ever.

Anders Thorsen   (5/5)  

Mar 04, 2020

Our entire family uses Meyer dental group. Very happy. 😁

Tammy Decker   (5/5)  

Feb 17, 2020

Our entire family uses Meyer dental group. Very happy.

Tammy Decker   (5/5)  

Feb 12, 2020

I visited Meyer Dental on January 30th 2020. The dental hygienist Sue was friendly, interested, compassionate, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. I met Dr. today’ he was also very thorough and very friendly and professional.

Barbara Whelan   (5/5)  

Jan 31, 2020

I have been going to the Meyer Dental group for my entire life. I am currently 38 years old so I guess you could say I am a regular. The entire staff is wonderful. Dr rob helped me with a teeth grinding issue and provided a solution that helped to preserve my teeth. They are friendly and honest and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for dental work

Anthony Palma   (5/5)  

Dec 10, 2019

For my first visit there, I thought I was just getting a simple cleaning but they did a thorough exam and found an abscess and poorly made crowns and some more problems that my old dentist never mentioned. So glad I switched dentists! Now we've made a plan to get me back on track to a healthy mouth! Thank God!

Dawn DelPrince   (5/5)  

Dec 08, 2019