Heritage Family Dentist - Colleyville, TX Heritage Family Dentist - Colleyville, TX $$

Great dentist.

Deanne Ayers   (5/5)  

Jun 29, 2022

5.0 Great dentist.

I am 82 yrs old and This Dentist is the most complete and honest Dentist I have ever experienced. He goes beyond to work with me every time I visit. He and the staff treat patients like they are the most important patient they have.

Frank Carroll   (5/5)  

Jun 26, 2022

5.0 I am 82 yrs old a

Very efficient! Paper work was done ahead of time on my phone. Staff, technician and dentist were polite and effective as always.

Patrick Appleby   (5/5)  

Jun 23, 2022

5.0 Very efficient! P

Great staff and great service. I had such a pleasant first experience with Dr. Roland and his staff. They were kind and empathetic to my situation and went out of their way to help me. Dr. Roland took time to discuss my options and to make sure I was comfortable with the plan to move forward. I highly recommend Heritage Family Dentistry in Colleyville!

Theresa Parsons   (5/5)  

Jun 16, 2022

5.0 Great staff and g

Best dentist in the DFW, honest and the best implants at great prices

anna obare   (5/5)  

May 25, 2022

5.0 Best dentist in t

I never went to the dentist regularly until I met Dr. Roland. Dr. Roland and his staff are very professional and experts at what they do, so you’re guaranteed to leave with a brighter smile. The key difference is the welcoming atmosphere which makes the office visits enjoyable.

Amyn Gilani Recommended    

May 20, 2022

5.0 I never went to t

Dr. Rol and all of his staff are very friendly. They took good care of me at my visit. It was an awesome experience, I will not see another dentist’s office again.

Basudeb Sharma Recommended    

May 19, 2022

5.0 Dr. Rol and all o

Dental Assistant was extremely professional and friendly and knowledgeable. A joy to work with.

Elaine Navarro   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

5.0 Dental Assistant

Heritage Family Dentist always provides great service....prompt, courteous and skilled dental staff!! I highly recommend them for your family’s dental needs!

Clif Davis   (5/5)  

May 08, 2022

5.0 Heritage Family D

Staff is always very friendly

kim betzinger   (5/5)  

Apr 26, 2022

5.0 Staff is always v

Great services.. Super friendly and professional..

Rafael Rovira   (5/5)  

Apr 21, 2022

5.0 Great services..

Great, pleasant team.

Nicholas Stefkovich   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2022

5.0 Great, pleasant t

Love the calm atmosphere in the office. I’m never sitting in the waiting room long. Dr Limosnero is professional and honest. Our family has been seeing him since we moved to the DFW area and are very pleased with his services.

Michelle Corcoran   (5/5)  

Mar 28, 2022

5.0 Love the calm atm

Came in for a cleaning today and had the pleasure of having Priscilla. She was beyond sweet and very gentle. My teeth feel great and beautifully cleaned. Will be coming back for many times to come and recommend you do the same. Make sure to ask for Priscilla!

Haley Koehn   (5/5)  

Mar 23, 2022

5.0 Came in for a cle

I’ve been going to Heritage Dental for eight years now. Dr. Roland and his staff are professional, friendly, great service and Dr. Roland is very reasonable. I have no complaints whatsoever. I rate them a 10 out of a 10.

Terri Pisano Recommended    

Mar 15, 2022

5.0 I’ve been going t

Dr Roland was very professional, caring …plus reasonable. He did an excellent job on my front tooth I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Sandy Dale   (5/5)  

Feb 21, 2022

5.0 Dr Roland was ver

Dr. Roland is great and all around funny guy. Very welcoming front desk and Pricilla does an amazing job with my cleanings. I originally came to this office after being told by another dentist that I needed a "deep clean" and it would be out of pocket $500 with Insurance and also, feeling pressured to buy sonic toothbrush. After being told this I came for a second opinion Dr. Roland accessed my teeth and laughed. I didn't need a deep cleaning just a regular one. After that I realized his office was not trying to rack up a bill. When I come to this office, I can expect professionalism, great work and most importantly HONEST service!

Christina Naomi   (5/5)  

Feb 17, 2022

5.0 Dr. Roland is gre

Dr. Roland and his staff are the best. I would go nowhere else.They are courteous and professional. Always a pleasant experience.

Larry Greer   (5/5)  

Feb 07, 2022

5.0 Dr. Roland and hi

Not sure but I think I have been a patient for close to thirty years. In all that time I have been treated extremely well by everyone.

Michael Sullivan   (4/5)  

Jan 27, 2022

4.0 Not sure but I th

Best Dentist EVER!

Chad Miller   (5/5)  

Jan 12, 2022

5.0 Best Dentist EVER

I've been going to Dr. Limesnero for 20 years and plan to continue. He is an excellent dentist.

Sandra Lundgren   (5/5)  

Jan 05, 2022

5.0 I've been going t

Everyone friendly and professional. Worked with my budget work was outstanding.

Rocky Barnett   (5/5)  

Dec 22, 2021

5.0 Everyone friendly

Awesome group. Having been reluctant to see a dentist for over 25 years, I can say they have been a dream. Great front desk and tech folks. Would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Rob Chopyak   (5/5)  

Oct 22, 2021

5.0 Awesome group. H

Wow! Great staff and amazing customer service. Definitely choose them! ☺️❤️

nana jinet   (5/5)  

Oct 05, 2021

5.0 Wow! Great staff

Everyone was so kind. They fit me into the schedule because it was an emergency. The Dr. was professional, informative and saved the day by fixing a crown on one of my front teeth! He also let me know how I could wait on a certain procedure so insurance would cover it. I was in and out relatively quickly. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend Heritage Family Dentist!

Caren Martin   (5/5)  

Oct 02, 2021

5.0 Everyone was so k