Lehigh Valley Smile Designs - Bethlehem, PA Lehigh Valley Smile Designs - Bethlehem, PA $$

Finding a reputable dentist for an emergency is difficult. The staff and dentists at Lehigh Valley Smile Designs were really helpful, friendly, and willing to assist our child. They explain what has to be done and offer helpful suggestions. Thank you for the fast referral from https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/.

Abirra Nartel Recommended    

May 04, 2022

5.0 Finding a reputab

Met with them today, from the first contact they were professional and courteous. I got in for my first appointment with in I’m just a few days (since it was the weekend). Front desk Mrs. Jessica was awesome and explained all the financial details. The Hygienist Miss Samantha was awesome, it’s the first time I get a cleaning and I don’t leave a place bleeding and in pain. Then I met with Dr. Mercado and she was great, caring, and she took the time to answer all my questions. I don’t usually feel comfortable with dentist until today! Thank you guys! See you soon!

Gwendolyn Gerena   (5/5)  

Mar 29, 2022

5.0 Met with them tod

Amazing experience from walking the door to the receptionist Maria, very professional and friendly to the best hygienist Samantha - very detailed and professional to Mr Mercado - very professional and on point I have to say I had an amazing experience today and that I love this practice!

Roman Petruta   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2022

5.0 Amazing experienc

I recommend it. excellent experience. the hygienist was amazing. very good work

Hilda Inays Irizarry   (5/5)  

Feb 28, 2022

5.0 I recommend it.

I'll start by saying there's to many accolades, s.a, strong praise approval,appreciation and etc to list here so with that said as a first time patient let's get started. When you first enter you will be greeted by the front desk with a smile and those smiles will have the names of Maria,Jess and Jessie. That will in itself put you at ease as you will then see the professional way they will go about their work and get you processed , answer all your questions or get you an answer. They are 100% Customer Oriented!! Also my experience , treatments also carried over to Dr. Patrick and his assistant Chrissy and Christine the Hygienist. I'll end by saying: IF you want a Great Experience and walk out with a "SMILE" Smile Designs should be your next stop!!

Bill Graves   (5/5)  

Feb 25, 2022

5.0 I'll start by say

The staff and hygienist Sam Anthony were wonderful, I’m looking forward to going back for my filling!!!

Andrew Wasser   (5/5)  

Feb 19, 2022

5.0 The staff and hyg

I had a cleaning done last week by Samantha A. She was very professional. She went above and beyond to make sure I was feeling comfortable during the whole process! I will be requesting her for my routine cleanings in the future!!

Rachel Clauser   (5/5)  

Feb 18, 2022

5.0 I had a cleaning

First time at Lehigh Valley Smile Designs and I will definitely be back! Virtually no wait time, quick and easy cleaning. Sam cleaned my teeth while visiting, she was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth!

David Stocker   (5/5)  

Feb 18, 2022

5.0 First time at Leh

Samantha was great, I really appreciate her taking her time to educate me on everything! Jess and Maria was also super helpful.. can’t wait til my next appointment!

ramon vazquez   (5/5)  

Feb 16, 2022

5.0 Samantha was grea

As a professional who tends to view businesses through an organizational consulting lens, I could not be more satisfied with the level of professionalism and team work displayed by several staff members at Lehigh Valley Designs. After being away from the dentist for some time due to the pandemic, I returned to continue my routine dental journey. Truth be told, it took an emergency tooth issue to return. Nonetheless, I was introduced to Nicole a hygienist, whose level of professionalism, patience, and step-by-step guidance made for one of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. Nicole proceeded to call for Dr. Mercado for a full inspection and suggested plan of action. What a team! The professional and compassionate dynamics, not only stemming from the doctor to me as a patient, but also amongst each other, is worthy of additional stars (if available). Further, I found out that day that I needed (advisably) a root canal which I was not too fond on getting. Long story short, they scheduled me for the next day with Dr. Mercado, assisted by Yvonne! Again, what an incredible team. I cannot speak enough about the care and professionalism of these staff members. Yvonne and Nicole, your ability to be one-step ahead of Dr. Mercado's requests speak volumes of your expertise. To close out the process, Yvonne escorted me to Michelle, an account service representative who thoroughly went over my insurance coverage (or lack thereof) and my options moving forward; again, another customer care specialist who handled business with the kindness, professionalism, yet relaxed demeanor of what could be construed as a close-knit family! I could go on and on with accolades for people like Jess (front desk) and her spirited, friendly personality...etc. All this to say, how satisfied my wife and I have become with the five-star service of Lehigh Valley Designs! Visit them! You will not be disappointed!

Neftali Olmeda   (5/5)  

Feb 12, 2022

5.0 As a professional

Everyone super friendly and caring definitely going back from now on.

Josh Moretti   (5/5)  

Feb 10, 2022

5.0 Everyone super fr

Nichole Dr Mercado Jessie Maria all the people here are so wonderful to be serviced by I’m so happy to come here because of how professional and friendly everyone is The work they do is world class This is my office for dental forever Give this office a try they do not disappoint Nichole explained tips and techniques for aftercare Dr Mercado has a gentle approach that gives you comfort and confidence Great team!

Charlotte Makhoul   (5/5)  

Feb 09, 2022

5.0 Nichole Dr Mercad

Lehigh Valley Smile Designs is the best company to go to, Staff is well professional, showed kindness and care, I would go back again. If your ever scared to go to the dentist go there , they’ll take care of you

Mary Holmes   (5/5)  

Feb 06, 2022

5.0 Lehigh Valley Smi

Nichole is a wonderful dental hygienist! She is wonderful to talk to and my teeth are always cleaned comfortably. Dr. Mercado is excellent! She is so nice. I haven’t needed any dental work except a cleaning but I am glad to know these two ladies are on my dental side.

Allison White   (5/5)  

Feb 05, 2022

5.0 Nichole is a wond

Sam is the best hygienist I've had! She's really detailed with the cleaning, has a lot of care in what she does, and she's really relatable / easy to talk to. I've been a client of Smile Designs for several years now, and Sam has been my hygienist for my last few cleanings. Dr. Pat is a great dentist and I've recently switched to him after Dr. K. (who was also great). The group also did well with my invisalign work.

Michael Allerton   (5/5)  

Feb 03, 2022

5.0 Sam is the best h

Nicole is a very valuable person in your office with a knowledgeable background of dentistry. I would recommend her to anyone coming into this office.

Donna Paulson   (5/5)  

Feb 01, 2022

5.0 Nicole is a very

With the exceptionally great teeth cleaning I received by Nicole followed by the pleasant personality of Dr Mercado and the overall friendly atmosphere at the office, the process of replacing my dentist of over 20yrs was an easy one.

Bea S   (5/5)  

Jan 31, 2022

5.0 With the exceptio

Recently had my six month dental cleaning at Lehigh Valley Smile Design. Very much appreciate the professional cleaning that I received from Nichole. Thanks Nichole!

Lynda Nixon   (5/5)  

Jan 10, 2022

5.0 Recently had my s

great service ! my cleaning was done very well nichole did a great job

parts with pete parts with pete   (5/5)  

Jan 06, 2022

5.0 great service ! m

I had a great experience at smile designs! Nicole was amazing! She was careful and great to talk to during the cleaning.

Akbar Yousuf   (5/5)  

Jan 06, 2022

5.0 I had a great exp

My experience was so so awesome . I would gladly give a 10stars if there was anything like that. The dental hygienist Nichole took her time to clean up my teeth. I couldn’t believe how clean and healthy my teeth looked after meeting with her. I also want to thank Dr Mercado for also doing some confirmation checkup on my teeth. I can proudly smile again.

emmanuel   (5/5)  

Jan 04, 2022

5.0 My experience was

Nicole does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle and cares about the health of my smile ! It is always a pleasure to visit with her and the great staff at Lehigh Valley Smile Designs.

Joan Loeffler   (5/5)  

Jan 03, 2022

5.0 Nicole does a won

Nichole is amazing! She was very thorough and answered all my questions. Dr. Mercado was also very thorough and explained my future treatment!

Donna Johnson   (5/5)  

Dec 30, 2021

5.0 Nichole is amazin

OMG 😱😱😱 I have NEVER had a better experience at a dentist’s office. LOL Like, the ambience of this place is AMAZING 🤩🥳🤩 The people who work here are EXCELLENT and the dentist himself was the best dentist I’ve ever had!!! [With the exception of only 1 other dentist but unfortunately they’re located in another state]. The hygienist Nicole is DOPE as heck! 😎 She will LISTEN to your every need and effectively communicate it all to Michael. Patrick is SO patient and incredibly experienced and knowledgeable!!! He will carefully examine your every single concern to the T. As well as methodically plan your tailored procedures. Last but not least, the receptionists up front, Jessica and Maria were sweethearts 😍😍😍 so was Nicole of course! They were all just so freaking great. I look forward to coming here for the rest of my life!!! ✊🏼👏🏼👌🏼

Fiorella Ruesta   (5/5)  

Dec 29, 2021

5.0 OMG 😱😱😱 I have

What an experience! Extremely professional, informative with a sprinkle of humor. I highly recommend asking for Nichole the Dental Hygienist. She breaks it down barney style when explaining the procedures and treatments. She also gives advice and recommendations on home care and things you can do! Dr. Mercado is a real hoot! Quick to the point and with some humor. Doesn't just give everything a quick glance and walks away. She looks at and informs you what she thinks is best for you and your teeth. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend Lehigh Valley Smile Designs.

Derek DeVries   (5/5)  

Dec 28, 2021

5.0 What an experienc