Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA $$

This is a great office with great people. Dr. Hall is so nice and very professional. All of the staff are also efficient and very kind.

Abby Hanft   (5/5)  

May 15, 2024

5.0 This is a great o

Outstanding people, very friendly and professional. On time operation!

Rob Rice   (5/5)  

May 13, 2024

5.0 Outstanding peopl

Dr. Hall is a very nice dentist. I like his recommendations and very helpful. The staff are very friendly. The office is very clean with a nice view.

SOFIA SEPAHVANDI   (5/5)  

May 08, 2024

5.0 Dr. Hall is a ver

The best dentist and friendliest, most professional staff in town. Thank you all!

Anne S   (5/5)  

Apr 23, 2024

5.0 The best dentist

Really enjoy the staff at this office. They are all very friendly and nice. Been using their services for many years.

Joel Mckinney   (5/5)  

Apr 22, 2024

5.0 Really enjoy the

Super amazing experience. The office manager greeted me at the front desk. I went to make a new patient appointment and she was so helpful and resourceful. she and her staff were very kind, took all my information and even told me what my own insurance would do with their office. I guess I happened to walk in on a lucky day because they actually took me as a new patient right away and did the filling that I needed. Dr. Hall was very very kind and funny. His assistant was also kind and genrerated a happy environment. now, I don’t have to wait weeks and weeks to get it taken care of and can move on with my life! Super awesome experience would recommend to anybody :-)

Sweeti Shah   (5/5)  

Apr 18, 2024

Wow!! This makes our hearts happy to see such an incredible review! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how your appointment went. It was a pleasure meeting you and so happy we were able to get you in so quickly. It truly is a wonderful working environment here at Hall Family Dental and we are so glad you felt that! Hope to see at your next dental appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Super amazing exp

Dr. Hall and his staff are terrific! Professional, friendly, always on-time, and we are very thankful to have such a provider that we trust with our dental care.

Sherri Dumford   (5/5)  

Apr 12, 2024

So great to hear of your past and present dental experiences! It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family in the office. We all work very hard to keep appointments running smoothly and on time!! We value your time as a trustworthy patient as well! Thank you for trusting your dental health with Dr. Hall and our staff. That means a lot to all of us!! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

The second visit here was as good as the first. I really like the practice and the people.

Leslie Webb   (5/5)  

Apr 11, 2024

Thank you Leslie for letting us know how we are doing! We love hearing such positive feedback from our patients. We will work hard to keep things rolling in a positive way! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 The second visit

Been going here since I was 4. I've always wondered why people seem to dislike the dentist; as McGee's office has always been great. Now Halls dentistry, nothing has changed. Great people still

Chris   (5/5)  

Apr 10, 2024

Thanks Chris for your awesome review! So great that you remember how your years at our office have been memorable!! Great to see you grow up!! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Been going here s

Best dentist ever! He is super friendly and very knowledgeable, also very patient and he never makes me feels rushed. Thank you Dr Hall!

Camille Robert   (5/5)  

Apr 10, 2024

Wow!! Thanks for seeing how wonderful Dr .Hall truly is. He is always very professional and friendly with each of his patients. We are so glad you did not feel rushed. It's always nice to have patients like yourself with such great sincerity!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Best dentist ever

On time—delightful experience with all staff and Dr Chase. Already have my next appts scheduled.

Linda Thomas-Caster   (5/5)  

Mar 20, 2024

Thank you Linda for your amazing five star review!!! We loved to hear such positive comments about Dr Hall and our amazing staff. Coming to the dentist is sometimes an outing we don't always look forward to!! We are glad to hear that your experience was delightful!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 On time—delightfu

Golden! I have a significant amount of aging dental work either in maintenance or replacement mode. Dr. Hall does what is needed for good oral health and prevention of tooth decay, but doesn't perform unnecessary procedures. The staff helps me coordinate appointments that can work for both me and an elderly neighbor. Nicki did a great job cleaning my teeth today; I can't think of enough good things to say except, thank you Dr. Hall. Linda Roberts

Linda Roberts   (5/5)  

Mar 19, 2024

Thank you Linda for a wonderful review of your latest dental appointment! Dr Hall and his team work hard to accommodate your schedule for any necessary dental work. It is wonderful to hear that you had a nice experience having your teeth cleaned with Nikki. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment. Keep on smiling!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Golden! I have a

I saw Candice for the first time today and from the time she greeted me in the lobby to the room I felt I am seeing someone special and felt guaranteed she will take care of me well. I am a very difficult guy to handle but Candice had the patience and composure to handle me for 1 hr 5 mins. This rating had only 5 stars but I would give her 10 stars. End result Candice made me come out of the office very happy

raghu komanduri   (5/5)  

Mar 19, 2024

Wow! What an awesome review of our beloved Candice! She is not only a charming, beautiful person, she is one of the most professional and highly trained hygienist in the metro Atlanta area. We are thrilled to have her on our team here at Hall Family Dental Care. We are happy you felt you were taken care of! We hope to see you again at your next dental cleaning! Welcome to our dental family!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I saw Candice for

As always, Dr. Hall and his staff do an excellent job. I had an issue with a crown, and they got me in ASAP.

RMC   (5/5)  

Mar 07, 2024

Thank you for this outstanding 5 star review. We are happy to hear you were very pleased with the professionalism of your hygienist. We work as a team to keep our patients well cared for on a prompt schedule. Thank you for noticing! Have a great holiday!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 As always, Dr. Ha

Great office - efficient and well organized. Dr. Hall was great with my concerns - examined and answered questions about process and provided a treatment plan with costs.

Dennis Jackson   (5/5)  

Feb 26, 2024

Thank you Dennis for your gracious review! We are so happy to hear that your experience in the office was a great one. We all work together to provide the best dental care for each of our patients. A great team starts with a great leader and Dr. Hall is THE BEST! Good luck with your treatment and we hope to see you soon!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Great office - ef

I lost a crown on a Friday evening (one that had been installed by a different dentist). I called Dr. Hall's office Monday as a new patient and they fit me in the next day. They were able to re-attach the crown and did a very careful job of adjusting it to make sure the bite was correct. I was grateful that they worked with the existing crown and did not try to convince me to get a new one. The charge for the work was also very reasonable. A very professional and friendly experience.

Kathryn Riley   (5/5)  

Feb 21, 2024

Thank you Kathy for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We are grateful for patients like yourself and so glad we were able to take care of your dental needs so promptly. Glad that you are able to bite properly again! Hope you enjoy your dinner! Ha Ha!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I lost a crown on

Could not ask for any better people to be in my mouth.

DUSTIN Hylton   (5/5)  

Feb 07, 2024

Thank you Dusty for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so lucky to have patients like you and your family!! Keep flashin' those pearly whites!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Could not ask for

No cavities. Yay. Friendly staff

Colin Maloney   (5/5)  

Feb 06, 2024

So great you got a gold star today Colin!! Thank you for your "5 STAR" rating. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how things went for you today! Always a pleasure seeing you! Keep up the good work!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 No cavities. Yay.

Dr. Hall and his staff are the best!

Arlene Sachs   (5/5)  

Feb 01, 2024

Always nice to see you and your family Arlene! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! We take our review comments seriously and appreciate you letting us know! Stay warm!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

I had a bad tooth ache this week. They fitted me in and did a great job. I can very much recommend dr hall and his team. ( especially Debbie)

brendan killian   (5/5)  

Feb 01, 2024

Thank you Brendan for your awesome 5 star review! So wonderful that you were seen promptly to address your toothache. Tooth aches are not fun but, so glad we were able to help you get out of pain quickly! Hopefully we will see you again for your regular check up and teeth cleaning only! Keep on flossing!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I had a bad tooth

The best teeth cleaning ever!!

Douglas Green   (5/5)  

Jan 25, 2024

5.0 The best teeth cl

Nancy was great!

Kathy Brainard   (5/5)  

Jan 24, 2024

Thank you Kathy for letting us know how nice your visit was with Nancy! We love it when she can stop in to help with the day! Hope to see you at your next appointment..and who knows, maybe Nancy will be here!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Nancy was great!

I’ve been going to this dental practice for 25+ years, first under the leadership of Dr. Mcgee and now Dr. Hall. I highly recommend them based on the excellent care I’ve received and great customer service.

Ed Pepper   (5/5)  

Jan 20, 2024

Thank you Ed for your kind words! We have so enjoyed taking care of you and your sweet family all these years! Where does the time go? We look forward to the next 25 years of service!! Be safe and keep on flossing!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I’ve been going t

From the front desk to the dental assistant and most of all Dr Hall…. Absolutely amazing treatment! They are all professional but most importantly kind, courteous and empathetic! Thank you all so much!

Kelly Arnold   (5/5)  

Jan 11, 2024

Wow Kelly, thank you for such kind words!! Sounds like our hard work is paying off, from the front desk, to the assistants, to Dr Hall! We are so happy you felt "the love" today at your appointment. Patients like yourself, make the work day so enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 From the front de

Hall Family Dental is just the best dental practice in the Atlanta area…period!

Douglas Stevens   (5/5)  

Jan 10, 2024

Well, thank you for such an amazing review! We are so honored to have patients like yourself that speak so highly of Hall Family Dental. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next dental appointment. Keep on flossing!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Hall Family Denta