Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA $$

Very friendly and professional! Everyone takes great care of me. I always leave with a smile…and clean teeth. 😁

Pat Coxe   (5/5)  

Aug 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Pat! We love our patients and it makes us to happy to hear that you always have a great experience. See you at your next cleaning!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Very friendly and

Dr. Hall and his staff are amazing. Kind and friendly.

Roz G   (5/5)  

Aug 16, 2022

Thank you Roz for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Each patient is important to us and we strive to give the best care possible.

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Highly recommend this practice! Dr. Hall and all of the staff are wonderful.

Ronda Bonfanti   (5/5)  

Aug 10, 2022

Thank you so much Ronda, we appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Highly recommend

Dr Hall and staff are the best!!

Lynn Forman   (5/5)  

Aug 09, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Hall Family Dental Care

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall and staff

Very pleased.

Warren Linden   (5/5)  

Jul 28, 2022

Thank you Warren for letting us know how you were treated in our office! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great "5 STAR" review!!! See you at your next dental appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Very pleased.

Great staff, excellent service , Highly recommended!!!

Joy Tomony   (5/5)  

Jul 21, 2022

Thank you Joy for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We read all of our reviews and take your comments very seriously. Thanks for recommending us and your awesome remarks! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Great staff, exce

Dr. Hall was able to get me in the same day for a minor emergency. He went beyond the just needed work and also did a temporary filling to resolve the issue. I can’t thank everyone enough, the issue I was having is resolved and I am feeling much better.

Thomas Papallo   (5/5)  

Jul 15, 2022

Thank you Tom for your sweet review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we are so glad you are feeling better. You make our day a little brighter! HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall was able

Always on time, always organized and pleasant - and always kindness from the qualified staff. Always a pleasure to go there.

J Tee   (5/5)  

Jun 27, 2022

Thank you for noticing that we all work hard to stay on schedule. We value your time as well as your kind words, which we will pass on to the entire team! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Always on time, a

Just came from Hall Family Dental Care. Of course I gave five stars, that’s all they let you give! I can’t say enough to you folks about this practice, it’s top notch at every level! If you happen to get there and aren’t treated with the utmost respect and friendly greeting the minute you walk in, well, you were in the wrong place! Seriously, I love this dental practice, and you will too!!

Jo Craig   (5/5)  

Jun 17, 2022

Thank you Jo for your great feedback. Patients like yourself make our job delightful! We love that you feel so respected! We DO have a top notch staff and we appreciate your kind words. We love seeing your smiling face and positive attitude! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Just came from Ha

Absolutely the best Dental staff!

Estelle V. Davis   (5/5)  

Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for a great 5 star review Estelle! We appreciate you! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Absolutely the be

I have found everyone in this practice to be both welcoming and professional. Dr Hall sets a very good tone. I have found no fault with the work they have done…and they are gentle and considerate. Altogether a very positive experience

Christine Callahan   (5/5)  

Jun 07, 2022

Thanks Christine for your kind words! A great dental practice starts with a great leader and Dr Hall is the BEST!! We are so pleased to hear that you have always had a positive experience. The team always works together to ensure our patients feel welcomed and safe! We always enjoy your kind spirit and smiling face! Have a great summer!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I have found ever

Great staff. Dr. Hall is great!

Marvis Butler   (5/5)  

Jun 06, 2022

Thank you Marvis for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your last dental experience .We do agree Dr Hall is the best and all the girls here are awesome as well! Thank you for noticing! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Great staff. Dr.

My dental hygienist was kind, caring, professional, and very efficient at her job. Cannot ask for more than that! My visit was a pleasure.

Roxane Reinhart   (5/5)  

May 26, 2022

Thank you Roxane for taking the time to let us know your experience in our office. Our entire team works hard to make sure you feel cared for at each appointment! So glad you could say it was a pleasure to be at a dental appointment!! See you at your next dental check up!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 My dental hygieni

Candace is the best Hygienist ever!!! Dr. Hall has a great team with professionalism second to none, and general office presence that is welcoming and comforting! Thank you!

Ralph Gallagher   (5/5)  

May 26, 2022

Thank you Ralph for your kind words! We are so lucky to have Candace on our team! We are thrilled to hear you felt so comfortable and welcoming! Have a great summer and we will see you at your next check up!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Candace is the be

It was a great experience. Everyone is so kind and helpful!

Debbie VanNostrand   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

Thank you Debbie for your "5 STAR" review!! It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face and we are thrilled to hear you were treated with kindness! We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next dental appointment! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 It was a great ex

Dr. Hall and his staff are great. They make me feel comfortable the moment I step in the office and throughout my time there. I highly recommend!

Susan Warren   (5/5)  

May 05, 2022

Thank you Susan for your wonderful 5 STAR review. We are so pleased to hear how comfortable you felt during your time in our office. That is exactly what we strive for! Thanks for taking the time to let us know! See you at your next check up! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Great staff and Dentist . People were warm and friendly with absolutely no pain involved . They truly know how to treat a patient and are very caring and concerned about making the patient comfortable and right. Highly recommend leaving any dentist your not completely satisfied with and changing over to Dr. Hall and his staff.

Scott Kurtze   (5/5)  

May 04, 2022

5.0 Great staff and D

This was the most pleasant visit I’ve had at a dentist. The entire staff was extremely friendly, including Dr. Hall. He definitely hired a great team for his practice. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in Alpharetta.

George F   (5/5)  

May 03, 2022

Thank you George for that great recommendation! It is a pleasure to have wonderful patients like yourself! We do have a wonderful team throughout the office. Thanks for noticing and mentioning! Hope to see you at your next dental appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 This was the most

Tremendous group who care about their patients. 10 stars!

Linda Roberts   (5/5)  

Apr 21, 2022

Thank you Linda for taking a moment to give us 10 STARS!!!! Glad you felt cared for!! Awesome! See you at your next dental appointment!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Tremendous group

Excellent staff, clean office

Stephen Settle   (5/5)  

Apr 19, 2022

Thank you Stephen for a wonderful 5 STAR review!!! We appreciate your kind words concerning our staff ! We do have the best CREW in town!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Excellent staff,

Wonderful staff. My hygienist, Candace, was amazing and Dr. Hall was so nice and professional. Not at all pushy and very trustworthy. Beautiful, clean office.

Erin Ford   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2022

5.0 Wonderful staff.

Dr. Hall AND his staff are wonderful. You can count on friendly professional care in a warm and pleasing atmosphere. I’ve been to many dentists in many different states during my lifetime and Dr. Hall ranks in the Top 3. I’ve also had experiences in which the dentist was fine but the staff was a nightmare. You won’t find that here, you can be assured from the moment you place an appointment and communicate with the office manager and insurance specialist to the hygienists and Dr. Hall’s assistants, everyone works as a team to ensure you receive top notch care.

Patricia Numprasong   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2022

5.0 Dr. Hall AND his

From the minute you walk into the office you feel welcomed and confident you are going to get the best dental care anywhere. Dr. Hall, the receptionists, hygienists, and nurses are all exceptional.

Kevin P.   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2022

Wow!! What amazing feedback. We are so pleased to hear how comfortable you felt in our office. We have an amazing, confident team working side by side daily. Your care is of utmost importance to each of us. We are so glad you felt that! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental check up!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 From the minute y

Dr. Hall and his assistant quickly and painlessly repaired a broken tooth with a crown. My appointment was scheduled at my convenience. The office was comfortable. Dr. Hall has the latest dentistry equipment to facilitate the work . The final product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph C.   (5/5)  

Apr 12, 2022

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Dr Hall & his staff are the best, always a positive experience.

Kim Isaacs   (5/5)  

Mar 28, 2022

Thank you Kim for your kind and positive words. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with the crew! We look forward seeing your smiling face at your next dental appointment!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall & his sta