Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA $$

Dr. Hall and staff are wonderful! Highly recommend this practice.

Ronda Bonfanti   (5/5)  

Feb 03, 2023

Thank you so much Ronda, we appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and staf

If you are searching for a highly skilled, experienced problem solving dental professional, who is patient focused, his name is Dr. Chase Hall. He is a natural entrepreneur, whose staff share his career enthusiasm and work ethics. The practice's decision to add a new patient to an existing 1st day back after the Christmas holiday schedule, speaks volumes about their empathy and professional energy.

Maria Young   (5/5)  

Jan 17, 2023

Maria, we are so thankful to have such a wonderful human in our practice. Your beautiful words are music to our ears! We are beaming with pride to hear that you felt so welcomed. I will pass on to our wonderful team and hope to see you again in our office!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 If you are search

my first visit and I was treated like I have been a patient there for years. They really made me feel welcomed. Thank you

geralyn hickey   (5/5)  

Jan 16, 2023

Thank you Geralyn for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and so glad you found us!! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Welcome to Georgia!!!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 my first visit an

Excellent. I needed to be squeezed in and they did everything to get me in and taken care of . I drive from East Cobb to Dr Hall.

Michelle Jericevich   (5/5)  

Dec 22, 2022

Thank you Michelle for your 5 Star Review!! We are so happy you were able to be seen so promptly and taken care of. Thank you for making the long trek to see Dr Hall and our Team! We appreciate you! Happy New Year!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Excellent. I need

Dr. Hall is very engaging and knowledgeable. His assistant, Kathy has a great disposition and pleasant personality. Considering I'm going to a dental appointment, the staff and the for mentioned, made for a great experience.

Daimien Welch   (5/5)  

Dec 19, 2022

Thank you Daimien for your gracious words and 5 star review!! We are so pleased to hear that you found your dental appointment to be a great experience. So glad to hear that Dr Hall and Kathy impressed you with their knowledge and great disposition! We have a wonderful team here at Hall Family Dental Care! Look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall is very

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Milo Cantu   (5/5)  

Dec 09, 2022

Thank you Milo for an outstanding 5 star review!!!! We always look forward to seeing you and your family! Have a great holiday!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Wonderful dentist

Very kind dentist and staff. Will be using them as my dentist in the future. Dr Hall saw me for an emergency and immediately was able to get me worked in for oral surgery the same day. Very caring practice.

Ericka Fairman   (5/5)  

Dec 08, 2022

Thank you Ericka for your kind words. We are so happy to have you and your family as part of our dental family!! Glad to hear we were able to address your dental concerns promptly! Have a happy holiday!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Very kind dentist

I been a patient of Dr. Hall, since He took over Dr. McGee, practice. The place is always neat and the staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Hall, is very professional and friendly. Ana María Humphress

Ana Humphress   (5/5)  

Dec 08, 2022

Thank you Ana for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our awesome staff and Dr!!! Hope you enjoy your holidays!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I been a patient

Absolutely the best Dental and staff! I actually look forward to seeing them. :)

Estelle V. Davis   (5/5)  

Dec 07, 2022

Thank you for a great 5 star review Estelle! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful holiday !

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Absolutely the be

Absolutely loved it here and Candace is the greatest of all time! Nikki is pretty cool too. Just kidding I love both of them so much!

Jenna Turner   (5/5)  

Dec 02, 2022

Thank you Jenna for a great 5 star review! We agree that both Candace and Nikki are the greatest! They are both keepers!!! BTW, they say you're pretty great yourself!!!! Have a wonderful holiday!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Absolutely loved

I love the professional attention provided by this group.

Jernice Currie   (5/5)  

Nov 29, 2022

Thank you Jernice for a wonderful 5 star review! We love that you felt so attended to! You made our day! Have a wonderful holiday!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I love the profes

Great staff. Always professional and efficient. My new dental hygienist is very good and does an exceptional job.

RMC   (5/5)  

Nov 15, 2022

Thank you for this outstanding 5 star review. We are happy to hear you were very pleased with the professionalism of your hygienist. We work as a team to keep our patients well cared for on a prompt schedule. Thank you for noticing! Have a great holiday!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Great staff. Alw

Always excellent.

Steven Accarino   (5/5)  

Oct 31, 2022

Thank you for your great five star review! We appreciate you and your encouraging words! See you at your next dental cleaning!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Always excellent.

Dr Hall and every one of staff is great

Larry Marshall   (5/5)  

Oct 26, 2022

Thank you Larry for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you! See you in 6 months!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall and every

Let me start by saying I am terrified of going to the dentist; but, Dr. Hall is AMAZING!!! I just had a crown done and it was virtually pain free! I didn't even feel the injection! His staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Hall and his assistant Kathy is equally as amazing!!

Tracy Gilleland   (5/5)  

Oct 26, 2022

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We love hearing that you had an AMAZING dental visit! Your recommendation puts a smile on our face! Yes, Kathy is an amazing assistant and we love working with her as well! See you at your next dental visit!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Let me start by s

Let me start by saying I am terrified of going to the dentist; but, Dr. Hall is AMAZING!!! I just had a crown done and it was virtually pain free! I didn't even feel the injection! I highly recommend Dr Hall and his assistant Kathy is equally as amazing!!

Tracy Kickhoefer Gilleland Recommended    

Oct 26, 2022

Tracy, thank you so very much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Let me start by s

From the fist that I walked into this office to every visit after, it has been an absolute pleasure. The front office ladies are professional and kind. The entire office is welcoming, a very serene atmosphere. Dr Hall is friendly and caring, it feels like I’m visiting with caring family members. I have never had such an amazing dentist experience like this office. My daughter, son and husband all love going there. I hold heartily recommendation Dr Hall and his team as one of the best family Dentist in Georgia.

Yonette harry   (5/5)  

Oct 17, 2022

Thank you Yonette for taking the time to let us know your experience in our office! We are thrilled to hear such kind words about Dr. Hall and team! The entire team works diligently to make sure each patient is treated like family and we are so glad you felt that!! You have made our day! See you and your sweet family in the near future!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 From the fist tha

Very friendly and professional! Everyone takes great care of me. I always leave with a smile…and clean teeth. 😁

Pat Coxe   (5/5)  

Aug 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Pat! We love our patients and it makes us happy to hear that you always have a great experience. See you at your next cleaning!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Very friendly and

Dr. Hall and his staff are amazing. Kind and friendly.

Roz G   (5/5)  

Aug 16, 2022

Thank you Roz for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Each patient is important to us and we strive to give the best care possible.

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Dr Hall and staff are the best!!

Lynn Forman   (5/5)  

Aug 09, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Hall Family Dental Care

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall and staff

Very pleased.

Warren Linden   (5/5)  

Jul 28, 2022

Thank you Warren for letting us know how you were treated in our office! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great "5 STAR" review!!! See you at your next dental appointment!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Very pleased.

Great staff, excellent service , Highly recommended!!!

Joy Tomony   (5/5)  

Jul 21, 2022

Thank you Joy for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We read all of our reviews and take your comments very seriously. Thanks for recommending us and your awesome remarks! Have a great summer!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Great staff, exce

Dr. Hall was able to get me in the same day for a minor emergency. He went beyond the just needed work and also did a temporary filling to resolve the issue. I can’t thank everyone enough, the issue I was having is resolved and I am feeling much better.

Thomas Papallo   (5/5)  

Jul 16, 2022

Thank you Tom for your sweet review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we are so glad you are feeling better. You make our day a little brighter! HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!!!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall was able

Always on time, always organized and pleasant - and always kindness from the qualified staff. Always a pleasure to go there.

J Tee   (5/5)  

Jun 27, 2022

Thank you for noticing that we all work hard to stay on schedule. We value your time as well as your kind words, which we will pass on to the entire team! Have a great summer!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Always on time, a

Just came from Hall Family Dental Care. Of course I gave five stars, that’s all they let you give! I can’t say enough to you folks about this practice, it’s top notch at every level! If you happen to get there and aren’t treated with the utmost respect and friendly greeting the minute you walk in, well, you were in the wrong place! Seriously, I love this dental practice, and you will too!!

Jo Craig   (5/5)  

Jun 17, 2022

Thank you Jo for your great feedback. Patients like yourself make our job delightful! We love that you feel so respected! We DO have a top notch staff and we appreciate your kind words. We love seeing your smiling face and positive attitude! Have a great summer!

Hall & McGee Dentistry - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Just came from Ha