Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA $$

It was a great experience. Everyone is so kind and helpful!

Debbie VanNostrand   (5/5)  

May 17, 2022

Thank you Debbie for your "5 STAR" review!! It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face and we are thrilled to hear you were treated with kindness! We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next dental appointment! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 It was a great ex

Dr. Hall and his staff are great. They make me feel comfortable the moment I step in the office and throughout my time there. I highly recommend!

Susan Warren   (5/5)  

May 05, 2022

Thank you Susan for your wonderful 5 STAR review. We are so pleased to hear how comfortable you felt during your time in our office. That is exactly what we strive for! Thanks for taking the time to let us know! See you at your next check up! Have a great summer!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Great staff and Dentist . People were warm and friendly with absolutely no pain involved . They truly know how to treat a patient and are very caring and concerned about making the patient comfortable and right. Highly recommend leaving any dentist your not completely satisfied with and changing over to Dr. Hall and his staff.

Scott Kurtze   (5/5)  

May 04, 2022

5.0 Great staff and D

This was the most pleasant visit I’ve had at a dentist. The entire staff was extremely friendly, including Dr. Hall. He definitely hired a great team for his practice. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in Alpharetta.

George F   (5/5)  

May 03, 2022

Thank you George for that great recommendation! It is a pleasure to have wonderful patients like yourself! We do have a wonderful team throughout the office. Thanks for noticing and mentioning! Hope to see you at your next dental appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 This was the most

Tremendous group who care about their patients. 10 stars!

Linda Roberts   (5/5)  

Apr 21, 2022

Thank you Linda for taking a moment to give us 10 STARS!!!! Glad you felt cared for!! Awesome! See you at your next dental appointment!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Tremendous group

Excellent staff, clean office

Stephen Settle   (5/5)  

Apr 19, 2022

Thank you Stephen for a wonderful 5 STAR review!!! We appreciate your kind words concerning our staff ! We do have the best CREW in town!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Excellent staff,

Wonderful staff. My hygienist, Candace, was amazing and Dr. Hall was so nice and professional. Not at all pushy and very trustworthy. Beautiful, clean office.

Erin Ford   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2022

5.0 Wonderful staff.

Dr. Hall AND his staff are wonderful. You can count on friendly professional care in a warm and pleasing atmosphere. I’ve been to many dentists in many different states during my lifetime and Dr. Hall ranks in the Top 3. I’ve also had experiences in which the dentist was fine but the staff was a nightmare. You won’t find that here, you can be assured from the moment you place an appointment and communicate with the office manager and insurance specialist to the hygienists and Dr. Hall’s assistants, everyone works as a team to ensure you receive top notch care.

Patricia Numprasong   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2022

5.0 Dr. Hall AND his

From the minute you walk into the office you feel welcomed and confident you are going to get the best dental care anywhere. Dr. Hall, the receptionists, hygienists, and nurses are all exceptional.

Kevin P.   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2022

Wow!! What amazing feedback. We are so pleased to hear how comfortable you felt in our office. We have an amazing, confident team working side by side daily. Your care is of utmost importance to each of us. We are so glad you felt that! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental check up!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 From the minute y

Dr. Hall and his assistant quickly and painlessly repaired a broken tooth with a crown. My appointment was scheduled at my convenience. The office was comfortable. Dr. Hall has the latest dentistry equipment to facilitate the work . The final product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph C.   (5/5)  

Apr 12, 2022

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Dr Hall & his staff are the best, always a positive experience.

Kim Isaacs   (5/5)  

Mar 28, 2022

Thank you Kim for your kind and positive words. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with the crew! We look forward seeing your smiling face at your next dental appointment!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall & his sta

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Mrs Susan Ryan for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment. I invested $1,500 and got $16,500 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her who ever is interested Email: susanryan3221@gmail.com WhatsApp +13523292265.

Dlomo Aphiwerh Recommended    

Mar 26, 2022

5.0 Just wanted to sa

Dr Hall and his team and all great. Actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Alasdair Rambaud   (5/5)  

Mar 16, 2022

5.0 Dr Hall and his t

Dr. Hall's transition of taking over for Dr. McGee's retiring has been smooth as silk! I never thought that visiting a dentist office could be so enjoyable! The entire office team makes every visit an enjoyable experience!

Ernie H.   (5/5)  

Mar 15, 2022

Thank you Ernie for taking the time to give us such great feedback! We're glad you can feel the warmth from such a cohesive team! It has been THE BEST transition ever possible! Dr Hall is a GEM and we all feel lucky to be working with him! You are part of our family here! Glad you enjoy your visits with us! See you at your next dental appointment!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall's transi

Excellent care. Friendly confident security of procedure from this practice. Thorough and timely. I highly recommend for painless dental work and the expertise of staff under the tutelage of Dr Chase Hall .

Betsy C.   (5/5)  

Mar 10, 2022

Oh Betsy, your kind words make us smile! We are always working to stay on a timely schedule. Thanks for noticing! We definitely value your time as well. Can't wait to see you at your next cleaning!! Enjoy your summer!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Excellent care. F

As usual, Everything was just excellent and such great people….

Dwight F.   (5/5)  

Mar 08, 2022

5.0 As usual, Everyth

The staff at Hall Family Dental Care are very professional and welcoming. When I heard the laughter and banter coming from one of their exam rooms, I knew I was in the right place. Technician Lori was very thorough and detailed as she talked through the cleaning procedure. Dr. Hall gave me a great checkup and was totally committed to my overall care. Can’t wait for my next checkup.

Dennis M.   (5/5)  

Mar 02, 2022

We love to hear such positive feedback!! So glad we kept our professional side while having a little fun along the way! Our awesome patients make coming to work such a pleasure! It all starts with a great leader and Dr Hall works hard to lead all these females in the right direction! Ha! Hope to see you and your lovely wife at your next dental checkup! Keep on smiling!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 The staff at Hall

caring professionals

Bob Bob   (5/5)  

Mar 01, 2022

5.0 caring profession

My 6th month dental cleaning was yesterday. I was greeted and COVID measures were being used for my safety as well as theirs. My hygienist was very sweet and pleasant. We had a nice conversation in between the cleaning breaks. I was done in under 1 hour. Overall experience I would give them 10 Stars.

Kathy B.   (5/5)  

Feb 22, 2022

Wow! Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review! We strive to keep our patients and staff healthy during this crazy time. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant and fun cleaning experience...and done within our hour time slot!! See you at your next dental appointment.

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 My 6th month dent

Dr Hall and his team are friendly and competent. Going to the dentist is actually enjoyable.

Steve B.   (5/5)  

Feb 16, 2022

Thank you Steve for your kind words! We LOVE that you can say that you truly ENJOY coming to the dentist! That makes us smile! We work hard to make sure each of our patients are informed of their dental needs but, have a good time in the process! See you at your next dental cleaning!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall and his t

Always a great experience!

Rhonda J.   (5/5)  

Feb 15, 2022

Thank you Rhonda for taking the time to let us know how your appointment went today! So glad you had an awesome experience. It makes our day!! See you at your next check up!!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Always a great ex

I always have a good experience! The staff is friendly and efficient. I am taken on time. I get the very best of care. I cannot be happier!

Esther E.   (5/5)  

Feb 10, 2022

Thank you Esther for letting us know how we are doing! We are so happy that your experience was awesome! We strive to take the VERY BEST care of our patients!! We value our patient's time, so working in a timely matter is very important to us!! Hope to see you at your next dental check up!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I always have a g

Hall Family Dental Care is like a big family! They are always friendly and so accommodating. As much as I dread going to the dentist they always make me feel comfortable and make my experience a pleasant one. Thank you!

Lisa T.   (5/5)  

Feb 06, 2022

Thank you Lisa for letting us know how we are doing! We truly are a family here!!! We appreciate you and your family for making our job so enjoyable. It's nice to hear when a patient feels comfortable with a dental appointment!! Great to see you!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Hall Family Denta

Everyone at Hall Family Dental Care is very nice, professional and made the dentist enjoyable! Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Margaux G.   (5/5)  

Feb 01, 2022

Thank you Margaux for your awesome 5 star review!! We are so happy to have you and Ryan as part of our dental family. It's patient's like you that make our job so enjoyable. See you at your next check up! Keep smiling!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Everyone at Hall

Cannot thank Dr. Hall or the team enough for their help and services. They are beyond friendly, explain everything thoroughly and took the time to make sure I understood my options. Not to mention, they fit me in for a last minute appointment. They are simply the best!

Makena B.   (5/5)  

Jan 31, 2022

What wonderful feedback!! We appreciate you taking the time to write such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear how everyone was so helpful in making your dental appointment pleasant. So glad we were able to fit you in the schedule. Hope to see you again in the near future!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Cannot thank Dr.