Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA $$

Great care from everyone on staff!

Julie Schertell   (5/5)  

Nov 23, 2021

5.0 Great care from e

I have never I mean ever been happier with this dental practice. Wonderful dentist and team of great staffers!! Been a patient for 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else. I am a proud supporter of their Dreamweaver project. 😘

Richard C.   (5/5)  

Nov 15, 2021

WOW!! We are so glad to hear such beautiful words coming out of that beautiful mouth!! Richard, you have always been one of our favorites. Patients like yourself are the reason we come to work every morning! Thank you for supporting our dental practice and our newest project... Dreamweaver!!!! See you at your next dental visit!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I have never I me

The moment you walk in the door you feel the love and kindness. The entire office is so friendly and the patients comfort is top priority. I absolutely love the entire staff. Excellent Excellent and Excellent!

Carolyn F.   (5/5)  

Nov 13, 2021

Thank you Carolyn for that EXCELLENT review!! It makes our heart smile that you feel the kindness when you walk in the door! Our team is the BEST and your comfort is top priority!!! Patients like yourself makes our job worth while! See you at your next dental visit!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 The moment you wa

My favorite dentist/hygenist experience to date. The staff at Hall Family Dental are kind, thorough & great at what they do. I hate getting my teeth cleaned but find myself looking forward to going back! Highly recommend

Taylor Haas   (5/5)  

Nov 10, 2021

5.0 My favorite denti

Dr Hall & his staff fantastic Found my new dental office Thank you all @ Hall Family Dental

Anonymous   (5/5)  

Nov 05, 2021

So happy to have you as a part of our dental family! Thank you for such a great review! Hope to see you at your next dental visit!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr Hall & his sta

Everyone is so Nice and professional! Excellent dentist and excellent office in general

Lisa L.   (5/5)  

Nov 02, 2021

Thank you Lisa! It means so much coming from a fellow dental professional! We have so enjoyed having THREE generations of your sweet family working with us. Happy that we can take care of your dental needs as well! See you at your next visit!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Everyone is so Ni

Dr. Hall and his staff are the best!!! When Dr. McGee left I was very scared to have someone else work on my teeth. I truly believe Dr. McGee cloned Dr. Hall. I would not go to any other dentist. Dr. Hall kept the entire staff that I have known for 20 years that shows you how dedicated he is to his patients. I highly recommend Hall Family Dental.!!! Lynn Forman

Lynn Forman Recommended    

Oct 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing and thank you for the wonderful comments. We do have the best patients!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Another amazing trip to Dr. Hall's Dental Office. Lori is such a caring and informative hygienist. The entire staff always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable and I will continue to recommend my friends and family to experience a visit to Dr. Hall and they will be visiting this team for as many years (15+) as I have. Thank you again Dr. Hall and Team.

Marilyn S.   (5/5)  

Oct 29, 2021

Thank you Marylin for your amazing feedback!!! We are happy to hear that you feel welcomed and informed!. Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience, but hearing that you felt comfortable makes our hearts smile. We enjoy seeing you and getting caught up each visit! Until we meet again!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Another amazing t

I had my first visit at Hall Family Dental Care and it was a great experience. I’m coming from a Silicon Valley based practice that I absolutely loved, and I’m pleased to find that this is also a wonderful office of caring people that take great pride in their work. The team at the front desk (Luanne and a very nice blonde lady) are communicative, organized, and very kind. Dr. Hall took the time to meet me and answer several detailed questions. I had a wonderful cleaning with the hygienist who had expert tips on Invisalign cleaning and the best floss to use if you have a lot of dental work. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Ivory Chafin-Blanchard   (5/5)  

Oct 20, 2021

Thank you Ivory for such wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience starting at the front desk and continuing throughout the office. We all work together as a team to provide our patients with the best possible care. Thank you for noticing! We hope to see you at your next dental visit! Keep on smiling!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I had my first vi

I have been going to this practice for years. The best people and service consistently:)

Claire S.   (5/5)  

Oct 20, 2021

Thank you Claire for your feedback. We strive to keep our service top notch! It's easy to do with great patients like yourself and the best dental team in Alpharetta! See you at your next dental visit!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I have been going

Laurie, my hygienist, was thorough, listened to my concerns, took time to answer my questions and had a great bedside manner. Dr. Hall was engaging, on time and made me feel I was his only patient. The staff out front was helpful, and tried hard to please. I appreciated the sunglasses during he visit to cut down the glare from the overhead lighting. I appreciated the no charge for the stand up X-rays.

Evelyn B.   (5/5)  

Oct 15, 2021

What incredible feedback from such a loyal patient ! It makes the entire dental team smile when we hear that our patients had a wonderful dental experience. We are so happy to hear that all our efforts are paying off! Look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Laurie, my hygien

Just left another pleasant visit at Hall Family Dental Care! Always a great experience due to the professional, friendly staff and all dental procedures done with excellence!

Jo Brunt Recommended    

Oct 14, 2021

Thank you so much Jo 💕We are so grateful for our wonderful patients like you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Just left another

Dr. Hall and his staff are awesome. A very friendly and professional group of people who take especially great care of their patients. They know what they are doing and they are very thorough.

Roxanne S.   (5/5)  

Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Roxanne for you kind words! Great patients like yourself and your beautiful family, make our job so enjoyable. You bring a ray of sunshine wherever you go! We look forward to laughing and talking at your next appointment. Keep on smiling!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and his

Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful in ensuring my exam & cleaning went smoothly.

Elizabeth H.   (5/5)  

Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Elizabeth for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you had a good experience and everything went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! Keep that beautiful smile!!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Everyone was very

Wonderful experience with Dr. Hall. Very patient and keep you informed of procedures as he works. The entire staff is great.

Linda J.   (5/5)  

Oct 06, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Linda! The entire team works hard to keep our patients informed and happy! See you in 6 months!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Wonderful experie

It was an excellent experience , Dr Hall is great and so is all of his staff. I highly recommend them

Matthew T.   (5/5)  

Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Matt for your wonderful 5 Star review!! You great feedback keeps us working hard to make your dental appointment as pleasant as possible! See you in 6 months!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 It was an excelle

Great care! The staff knows your name, your history and let’s you know what to expect. Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Anonymous   (5/5)  

Sep 29, 2021

5.0 Great care! The s

Always an exceptional service - Professional, thorough and friendly

John McGee   (5/5)  

Sep 28, 2021

Thank you John for your kind words! We aim to take care of our patients oral health needs in a kind, gentle, and informative manner. Excellent feedback like this helps us to keep going! Hope to see you and your lovely wife at your next dental check up!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Always an excepti

Excellent experience as always! Lost a cap they saw me within an hour of calling. Fixed. Always pleasant and accommodating !

Patricia B.   (5/5)  

Sep 28, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback Patty! So glad we could accommodate you with your emergency dental situation! Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant time. Glad we could make it quick and easy!!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Excellent experie

This is a happy place to visit! Everyone is so helpful and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone hunting a great dentist and efficient staff. 😊

Glenda Stanford   (5/5)  

Sep 10, 2021

Thank you Glenda! What special feedback! To say a dental office is a "happy place" to visit makes our hearts smile! These kind words make us continue to work hard each day to provide helpful, efficient, and professional service. We love taking care of you and Santa!! See you next year!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 This is a happy p

It’s always so nice to see Lori and she does a great job!

Monica E.   (5/5)  

Aug 30, 2021

Thank you Monica for your wonderful feedback. It is always a pleasure seeing you in the office. I will make sure Lori sees your kind words. She is such a great asset to have back on our dental team! Keep on smiling until next time!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 It’s always so ni

As always, excellent care from Dr Hall and his team. They are the best!

Nancy Green   (5/5)  

Aug 26, 2021

Thank you Nancy for the kind words. Coming from a dental professional like yourself....it means the world to us! We miss seeing your smiling face daily. Cant wait to see you again!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 As always, excell

I was well cared for as usual. Thank you

Felicia S.   (5/5)  

Aug 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words Felicia! We love caring for you and your sweet Hubbie! We work hard to make your time with us as pleasant as possible. Glad you felt well cared for!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 I was well cared

Dr. Hall and staff are wonderful! Nikki is a great hygienist!

Leslie P.   (5/5)  

Aug 26, 2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review Leslie! We appreciate you noticing our wonderful hygienist Nikki! We pride ourselves on patient satisfaction and positive words like yours really motivate us to keep providing first class experience to all our patients!

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Dr. Hall and staf

Excellent service, very professional and competent organization. Focused on client satisfaction.

Michael roszyk   (4/5)  

Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Michael for your awesome feedback. It makes us work that much harder when we hear that our patients notice the professional, friendly service we strive for! We have enjoyed treating you and your beautiful family over the past years.

Hall Family Dental Care - Alpharetta, GA

4.0 Excellent service