Associates In Family Dentistry - Rochester, NH Associates In Family Dentistry - Rochester, NH $$

My husband and I have been going to Associates in Family Dentistry since we moved to the area in 2022. We are very pleased with this practice - from the friendly & helpful front office staff to wonderful dental tech Denise to each of the dentists!

Laura Benjamin   (5/5)  

May 15, 2024

5.0 My husband and I

Made a great first impression. Very professional and kind. Had a great experience.

Greg Neumann   (5/5)  

Apr 03, 2024

5.0 Made a great firs

Knowledgeable staff. They do good work.

J.S. Smith   (5/5)  

Apr 01, 2024

5.0 Knowledgeable sta

I have always appreciated the staff and dentists at this practice. They prioritize comfort and timeliness. They are compassionate and friendly.

Jeffrey Hunt   (5/5)  

Feb 20, 2024

5.0 I have always app

The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcomed!

Lori Lane   (5/5)  

Dec 12, 2023

5.0 The staff are ver

Wonderful experience, highly recommend!

kristi bengtson   (5/5)  

Nov 17, 2023

5.0 Wonderful experie

I always have a good experience at Rochester dentistry. It starts in the reception area with the girls being so friendly. Then I go in with my Hygienist where she is warm and friendly as well. She explains things very well and answers any questionsI have.

Erla Abbott   (5/5)  

Nov 14, 2023

5.0 I always have a g

friendly and professional with top quality

Al Philbrick   (5/5)  

Nov 10, 2023

5.0 friendly and prof

I have an abscessed tooth in need of attention. I walked in at 10am with no appointment, and was seen almost immediately. Given a perscription for antibiotics and an appointment for the necessary extraction of the concerned tooth. I was treated with kindness, understanding, and respect, despite not having an appointment or calling ahead. Sometimes you just need results...and they made it so incredibly easy for me to take care of what needed to be done. Infinite thanks to the staff at Associates In Family Dentistry. You've turned what could have been a truly terrifying ordeal into something that is under control almost instantly. I couldn't ask to be treated better.

Owen Mason   (5/5)  

Oct 28, 2023

5.0 I have an abscess

The team is professional, friendly and very gentle. I actually look forward to my cleanings!

Angie Cardinal   (5/5)  

Aug 28, 2023

5.0 The team is profe

I have been going to Family Dentistry for 3 years now and I have to say I absolutely love it. The staff, assistants and Dentists are all very friendly and amazing. If I needed to see them for any reason they have gotten me in very quickly. With my past dental offices it would take forever to schedule an appointment and have always made me feel as if I have been ripped off or would always try to hard pressure sell me something. Thank goodness I have never experienced any of that at Family Dentistry, which is a breath of fresh air. I actually look forward to my cleanings which is weird . If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend!!!

Melissa Puyana   (5/5)  

Aug 09, 2023

5.0 I have been going

I can’t say enough good things about this practice! Pam at the from desk, the Hygenist Ali and Dr. Emile were an absolute pleasure! I have not be been to a dentist in over 10 years because of past experiences so I was about to pass out waiting to be called in. Ali made me feel comfortable quite quickly after sitting in the chair. So happy I finally found a practice I feel comfortable going to regularly! Thank you guys! Oh and they even got the tiny bit of cement off my teeth from having braces I KNEW was there but was always told it was not! #nocavityclub!

Christina Ellis   (5/5)  

May 18, 2023

5.0 I can’t say enoug

The work was fast, painless and always well done by their friendly staff,

Todd Titus   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2023

5.0 The work was fast

I am very pleased with Associated in Family Dentistry.

Laura Benjamin   (5/5)  

Mar 29, 2023

5.0 I am very pleased

The staff is always so helpful and kind. The front desk people are always will to assist you. The dental hygienists are professional, caring and so very helpful. The Dentists are just wonderful!!! Five stars!!! If I could give more stars I would!! They are all stars in my book.

Karen Murray   (5/5)  

Feb 25, 2023

5.0 The staff is alwa

Dr P was great ! His singing and chair side manner were incredibly relaxing even for an anxious person like myself. His assistant was so nice and explained everything to me. She was funny too and made me feel very much at ease. The receptionists were very friendly as well. I'd recommend this practice to everyone.

Tina H   (5/5)  

Feb 23, 2023

5.0 Dr P was great !

Dr. Marie Omeler-Emile Is the best. She will really help you to take care of your teeth.

Sum Wun   (5/5)  

Jan 16, 2023

5.0 Dr. Marie Omeler-

Excellent people to deal with!!! Everyone was super nice. I would recommend to everyone i know!!!!

Karen Murray   (5/5)  

Jan 09, 2023

5.0 Excellent people

Always a pleasant experience!

Vanesque Lajoie   (5/5)  

Dec 06, 2022

5.0 Always a pleasant

All the staff are always friendly, personable, and know me by name. I always receive the best care at Associates.

Sue Rooks   (5/5)  

Oct 12, 2022

5.0 All the staff are

Extremely friendly staff all around, they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.

Jaimie Lockhardt   (5/5)  

Aug 22, 2022

5.0 Extremely friendl

They are all so nice and make you feel so comfortable! I got a filling today and they could see I was nervous and walked me through everything and made sure I felt no pain and that everything was perfect with my bite at the end. I will be a patient here as long as possible! Thanks ladies!

Jessica Prentiss   (5/5)  

Aug 08, 2022

5.0 They are all so n

Quick, efficient and friendly!

Ben Wolfson   (5/5)  

Apr 29, 2022

5.0 Quick, efficient

This is the second time that I have visited this particular dentist office. I have the worst fear about dentists due to some pretty bad experiences in the past. But I had a cleaning the first time x-rays as well plus my second visit was a feeling and I handled it just fine they were great. I would recommend them to everybody.

Michele Howard   (5/5)  

Apr 20, 2022

5.0 This is the secon

I've been going there since the 80's. They have been the best of the best for at least that long! A++

Rick Feener   (5/5)  

Mar 16, 2022

5.0 I've been going t