Very organized, friendly staff, clean enviroment. Highly recommendable.

zoozs thatguy   (5/5)  

May 01, 2021

I've been Dr. Hrymoc's and Dr. Sinha's client for over a decade now and I can't imagine anyone else taking care of my chiclets. If 'Somerset Smiles' were to relocate/close I'll be yanking my own teeth.

R. Volker   (5/5)  

Apr 22, 2021

Great service and amazing staff. Would recommend to everyone

Sebastian Sanchez   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Somerset Smiles. The doctors & office staff are so very professional & caring. It was painless & for that I thank you. Five stars from me!

Tina Ternyila   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional. They also were very kind and made me feel very comfortable in an otherwise not so pleasant setting! Thank you doctors and staff!

Linda Bove   (5/5)  

Apr 09, 2021

Wonderful staff and excellent dentists!! I’ve been a patient at Somerset Smiles for over 10 years!! Every experience has been outstanding!!

Stefanie Giddens   (5/5)  

Apr 05, 2021

Somerset Smiles is not any ordinary dental office. It is exceptional! You’re always greeted by a professional, caring team. Drs Raj and Johanna settle for nothing less than perfect, healthy teeth. The care and attention are sincere. Every person that I’ve referred loves them and their staff. On my last visit I mentioned to Dr Raj that I will be retiring soon and moving away. I also said I’d be flying back every 6 months for my dental care! It’s a joy to know that you have healthy teeth and gums. Peggy Porter

Peggy Porter   (5/5)  

Mar 23, 2021

I love this place, I’ve been going here for 4 years and everyone is so friendly and professional. They take very good care of their patients with minimal pain. Love it here.!

Kan & Shantel Kouakou   (5/5)  

Mar 20, 2021

All staff super professional Trust worthy Excellent work!

RocK BanditA   (5/5)  

Mar 18, 2021

I am always taken care of at Somerset Smiles and reassured I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this dentistry to friends and family after each positive experience I’ve had. Thank you!

Jillian Lawnick   (5/5)  

Mar 05, 2021

Dr.Sinha has treated my teeth for well over 10 years!! For anyone who suffers from dentophobia, I assure you...he is your guy! He is no nonsense, get it done, calm, guilt and pain free type of professional. His assistant, Kasha is awesome and always a sense of comfort! Great practice and professional staff.

Angela Bianchi   (5/5)  

Mar 05, 2021

Very friendly staff, professional & quality service

Ms. Hughes   (5/5)  

Jan 13, 2021

Have been going here for nearly 10 years. Always well taken care of. Excellent care and staff!

Keerthi Varman Anna Jayaprakash   (5/5)  

Jan 11, 2021

Barely any waiting that I recall. Usually very quick appointments. Virtually no pain or discomfort from my experience. Always very friendly and professional service.

Kyle Danco   (5/5)  

Dec 07, 2020

Everyone was great. In the past I preferred to avoid the dentist's office at all costs, but I had the best experience with all of the staff at this location today. No complaints, no issues. I'll definitely return to Somerset Smiles for all of my dental work.

Doug Job   (5/5)  

Nov 30, 2020

Professional, courteous, and attentive! This is how I would describe my experience at Somerset smiles! Office is well run by this husband and wife dental team! They gave me my smile back with little to no pain and for that I am grateful. Staff is very knowledgeable and very pleasant! Would recommend to anyone of any age!

Douglas Walton   (5/5)  

Nov 17, 2020

I have been a patient here for 30 years! Their practice is “Above and Beyond Caring “ and I highly recommend Dr.Sinja and Dr. Joanna Hrymoc both are absolutely wonderful kind caring and honest very gentle and thorough both takes the time to explain everything they make you feel comfortable they are the best!!! and so is their assistants and “Kasha” has also been there for as long as I have been their patient love my experience here staff is very professional and welcoming Amazing place with a calming and relaxing atmosphere. I am very grateful and will continue to see them for many more years to come. Thank you!

laurina kuligowski   (5/5)  

Nov 17, 2020

I DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO GET INTO YOUR TESTIMONIAL SERVICE TO WRITE THE REVIEW, BUT THANK GOD FOR YOUR MINISTRY IN SERVICING PEOPLE. YOUR SKILLS ARE AWESOME. I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT AND IS APPRECIATED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONESTY IN CARING FOR MY PAIN YESTERDAY WHEN I CAME TO THE OFFICE. YOU COULD HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY, BUT YOU WERE HONEST ENOUGH TO TREAT THE PROBLEM WITHOUT TAKING ADVANTAGE OF ME, WHICH GOES A LONG WAYS. YES, YOUR PRICE IS HIGH, BUT YOUR WORK IS AWESOME AND MANY PEOPLE WRITE BAD REVIEWS ABOUT YOU, BUT THE WAY YOU'VE TREATED ME AND CUSTOMERS I'VE SENT TO YOU YOU'D GET A 5 STAR +. AS A PASTOR THAT CARES ABOUT HIS TEETH AND STANDING BEFORE PEOPLE, YOUR WORK IS AWESOME AND YOU'LL NEVER PLEASE EVERYONE. ALL WE CAN DO, IS DO OUR BEST AND GO ON. I CAN'T SAY IT ENOUGH, THE WORK YOU HAVE DONE, YOU HAVE IMPRESSED ME. YES I WOULD BE ONE THAT WILL REFER PEOPLE TO YOU, I ONLY ASK THAT YOU TREAT THE CUSTOMERS WITH A CARING HEART, BECAUSE YOUR WORKS SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. YOU DON'T HAVE TO PROVE TO ANYONE THAT YOU'RE GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO, I'M TELLING YOU, YOU'RE GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO, AND I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I THANK GOD YOU ANSWERING YOUR CALL TO DO WHAT YOU DO BEST. MAN AND WOMAN, YOU'RE GOOD..

Ron Encourage   (5/5)  

Oct 27, 2020

TO ME THE BEST DENTIST IN NEW JERSEY BEEN GOING HERE ABT 10YRS AND WILL CONTINUE EVERY ONE THAT WORKS THERE ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE AND RESPECTFUL!

Jimmie Jones   (5/5)  

Oct 26, 2020

The staff was very friendly and made me feel relaxed and at ease even though I was getting my wisdom tooth taken out. Everyone was lovely! I would highly recommend this office

Alyssa Lund   (5/5)  

Oct 22, 2020

Going to the dentist can be an uncomfortable experience, but since my first visit in 2008 I have a better appreciation of my dental visits. We were new to the area, and we’re recommended to Try Somerset Smiles by some friends. The day after my first visit I got a call from the dentist that did some work on me. I literally stared at the phone confused thinking why would "my Dentist" call me. I never experienced such customer service from a doctor or dentist. I brought my whole family and referred a couple of friends to them. Simply because customer service like that is hard to find, the staff is friendly and personal. If you live in the area this is the place to be, see you there. Smile, FuhrnenE

Fuhrnen E   (5/5)  

Sep 11, 2020

I was referred to Dr Sinha by my mother who has been treated in his office over 10 years. I was apprehensive to switch dental providers as I have a fear of dental work that has occurred for the past 20 years so my personal dentist has been awesome for the past 20 years. Due to COVID I switched providers and I must say I have never been disappointed once in his office. Dr Sinha is patient and caring!! The best is I have never felt any pain! The staff is also awesome Natalia and my personal favorite TASHA! Everyone in the office is understanding of my fear of dental work and they make me feel so welcome and comfortable each time I come in. Dr Sinha just gained another patient so glad to have meet them all!

Carla Williams   (5/5)  

Sep 03, 2020

Been coming here for over 5 plus years and as always Somerset Smiles leaves you better then you came in. With the power couple Dr. Mr&Mrs Sinha two dentist is better than one

marissa griffin   (5/5)  

Aug 25, 2020

Very knowledgeable and amicable staff. All precautions are taken to prevent the spread for Covid 19. Would highly recommend it if you need a check up after quarantine.

Camilo Palacios   (5/5)  

Aug 13, 2020

I have been to many dentists but this one treats you with care, And the staff is very friendlyAnd very helpful, Somerset smile Dentist Quick and fast and painless as possible very caring people I will recommend them To anyone

Jaime Vega   (5/5)  

Aug 13, 2020