Somerset Smiles - Raj Sinha, DMD - Joanna Hrymoc-Sinha, DMD Somerset Smiles - Raj Sinha, DMD - Joanna Hrymoc-Sinha, DMD $$

So happy to have found this dentist practice, they're so nice and professional. I would recommend somerset smiles to anyone who is in need of a dentist

Morgan Fiore   (5/5)  

Sep 25, 2021

5.0 So happy to have

This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. The team was very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. I had to have a root canal along with some fillings and both Dr Sinha and Dr Hrymoc also Dr Shah did a great job! I felt that I was in good hands! Professional, courteous and friendly staff. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Nadia Safder   (5/5)  

Sep 23, 2021

5.0 This is a great p

Tremendo dentista buen servicion

hiram vazquez   (5/5)  

Sep 17, 2021

5.0 Tremendo dentista

I am so impressed.I usually don’t write reviews but good doctors should be appreciated.I have been to other dentists before who do a half hearted job, but not here. I had no pain during my cleaning session. Thanks a lot!! Will be coming here regularly 👍

Prasant Rout   (5/5)  

Aug 19, 2021

5.0 I am so impressed

Great work all around skilled and smooth experience, friendly helpful staff

Lachlan Kennedy   (5/5)  

Jun 21, 2021

5.0 Great work all ar

Consistent, skillful dental work impacting my son's health in a very positive way.Thank you for your service.

Maria P. Reyes   (5/5)  

Jun 19, 2021

5.0 Consistent, skill

Moved to this dentist based on reviews I saw here on google. Tried one on Clyde rd as I live nearby but wasn't too happy with having to turn down upsells on everything. This office is very pleasant - no upsells, everyone is very nice, and they have very flexible hours. The building is not easy to spot so I suggest you view it on google maps first (street view) before going, but accommodations inside are nice. If you don't leave your current dentist visits thinking about how pleasant an experience you had, it's time to switch. I'm happy I made the move to Smiles!

A Cruz   (5/5)  

May 20, 2021

5.0 Moved to this den

Somerset Smiles provides you with the very best in dentistry. Their staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, while ensuring your visit is pleasant and worry-free. Dr. Sinha and Dr. Hrymoc-Sinha provide superior service and quality work, regardless of the procedure. Dr. Hrymoc-Sinha is meticulous in her work and did an amazing job. Both doctors are attentive with their patients' needs and comfort throughout the visit. Strongly recommend Somerset Smiles for any dental procedure you may need!!

izzy d   (5/5)  

May 17, 2021

5.0 Somerset Smiles p

Very organized, friendly staff, clean enviroment. Highly recommendable.

zoozs thatguy   (5/5)  

May 01, 2021

5.0 Very organized, f

I've been Dr. Hrymoc's and Dr. Sinha's client for over a decade now and I can't imagine anyone else taking care of my chiclets. If 'Somerset Smiles' were to relocate/close I'll be yanking my own teeth.

R. Volker   (5/5)  

Apr 22, 2021

5.0 I've been Dr. Hry

Great service and amazing staff. Would recommend to everyone

Sebastian Sanchez   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2021

5.0 Great service and

I had such a wonderful experience at Somerset Smiles. The doctors & office staff are so very professional & caring. It was painless & for that I thank you. Five stars from me!

Tina Ternyila   (5/5)  

Apr 13, 2021

5.0 I had such a wond

Everyone was extremely professional. They also were very kind and made me feel very comfortable in an otherwise not so pleasant setting! Thank you doctors and staff!

Linda Bove   (5/5)  

Apr 09, 2021

5.0 Everyone was extr

Wonderful staff and excellent dentists!! I’ve been a patient at Somerset Smiles for over 10 years!! Every experience has been outstanding!!

Stefanie Giddens   (5/5)  

Apr 05, 2021

5.0 Wonderful staff a

TO ME THE BEST DENTIST IN NEW JERSEY BEEN GOING HERE ABT 10YRS AND WILL CONTINUE EVERY ONE THAT WORKS THERE ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE AND RESPECTFUL!

Jimmie Jones   (5/5)  

Apr 03, 2021

5.0 TO ME THE BEST DE

Somerset Smiles is not any ordinary dental office. It is exceptional! You’re always greeted by a professional, caring team. Drs Raj and Johanna settle for nothing less than perfect, healthy teeth. The care and attention are sincere. Every person that I’ve referred loves them and their staff. On my last visit I mentioned to Dr Raj that I will be retiring soon and moving away. I also said I’d be flying back every 6 months for my dental care! It’s a joy to know that you have healthy teeth and gums. Peggy Porter

Peggy Porter   (5/5)  

Mar 23, 2021

5.0 Somerset Smiles i

I love this place, I’ve been going here for 4 years and everyone is so friendly and professional. They take very good care of their patients with minimal pain. Love it here.!

Kan & Shantel Kouakou   (5/5)  

Mar 20, 2021

5.0 I love this place

All staff super professional Trust worthy Excellent work!

RocK BanditA   (5/5)  

Mar 18, 2021

5.0 All staff super p

Dr.Sinha has treated my teeth for well over 10 years!! For anyone who suffers from dentophobia, I assure you...he is your guy! He is no nonsense, get it done, calm, guilt and pain free type of professional. His assistant, Kasha is awesome and always a sense of comfort! Great practice and professional staff.

Angela Bianchi   (5/5)  

Mar 04, 2021

5.0 Dr.Sinha has trea

I am always taken care of at Somerset Smiles and reassured I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this dentistry to friends and family after each positive experience I’ve had. Thank you!

Jillian Lawnick   (5/5)  

Mar 04, 2021

5.0 I am always taken

Very friendly staff, professional & quality service

Ms. Hughes   (5/5)  

Jan 13, 2021

5.0 Very friendly sta

Have been going here for nearly 10 years. Always well taken care of. Excellent care and staff!

Keerthi Varman Anna Jayaprakash   (5/5)  

Jan 11, 2021

5.0 Have been going h

Barely any waiting that I recall. Usually very quick appointments. Virtually no pain or discomfort from my experience. Always very friendly and professional service.

Kyle Danco   (5/5)  

Dec 07, 2020

5.0 Barely any waitin

Everyone was great. In the past I preferred to avoid the dentist's office at all costs, but I had the best experience with all of the staff at this location today. No complaints, no issues. I'll definitely return to Somerset Smiles for all of my dental work.

Doug Job   (5/5)  

Nov 30, 2020

5.0 Everyone was grea

I have been a patient here for 30 years! Their practice is “Above and Beyond Caring “ and I highly recommend Dr.Sinja and Dr. Joanna Hrymoc both are absolutely wonderful kind caring and honest very gentle and thorough both takes the time to explain everything they make you feel comfortable they are the best!!! and so is their assistants and “Kasha” has also been there for as long as I have been their patient love my experience here staff is very professional and welcoming Amazing place with a calming and relaxing atmosphere. I am very grateful and will continue to see them for many more years to come. Thank you!

laurina kuligowski   (5/5)  

Nov 17, 2020

5.0 I have been a pat