Dr T Dental Dr T Dental $$

Very knowledgeable and caring, Dr. Evans and staff! Got me right in when I was having trouble with a tooth! Very kind.

Cindy Rae   (5/5)  

Apr 09, 2024

5.0 Very knowledgeabl

Dr Talabar retired. I wish for him to enjoy his retirement together with his lovely wife. Traveling to his country of birth and enjoying his other talents such as photography, or whatever he likes to do. He was an excellent dentist and was my dentist over 20 years. I felt always well cared for and never worried about going to the dentist, knowing I am in good hands. His staff members were professionals and always made me feel welcome. Thank you all for your service! I will miss you.

Monika Ota   (5/5)  

Apr 02, 2024

5.0 Dr Talabar retire

I have been going here for several years and have always been treated with kindness and respect. The quality of dental care is always excellent. I am extremely pleased with the dentist and technicians who treat me.

Teresa Delaney   (5/5)  

Apr 01, 2024

5.0 I have been going

Great staff, not overly aggressive with their care or tactics. Honest and laidback feel. Carrying on the Dr. T tradition.

Joe Underwood   (5/5)  

Mar 26, 2024

5.0 Great staff, not

My visit was quick and painless. I couldn’t be happier.

frank locy   (5/5)  

Mar 22, 2024

5.0 My visit was quic

Dr Evans and her staff is very proactive and has updated the technology to address any potential changes in patient care that may arise

Chris Stubblefield   (5/5)  

Mar 21, 2024

5.0 Dr Evans and her

I have a phobia/irrational fear of Dentistry. Kristan, Dr Evans and the staff have handled my issue with professionalism and make sure I'm always comfortable.

Janet Mattson   (5/5)  

Mar 20, 2024

5.0 I have a phobia/i

My dental procedure went very well. They were caring and thoughtful to make sure I was comfortable. I feel they gave me top notch quality dental care.

Cindy Gauthier   (5/5)  

Mar 19, 2024

5.0 My dental procedu

I've had two appointments since Dr. Evan's took over for Dr.T and it's been great like Dr. T said it would be Dr. Evan's is very considerat and does great work

Keith Frederick   (5/5)  

Mar 19, 2024

5.0 I've had two appo

Everyone was super friendly and kind. Everything was explained as we went through the process. Very happy!

Suzanne Duffee   (5/5)  

Feb 22, 2024

5.0 Everyone was supe

UPDATE: I visited Dr. T Dental for the first time since Dr. Evans took over and I must say how absolutely thrilled I am with the service I received. Dr. Evans was kind, patient, and attentive. She and her team went above and beyond in every sense of the word. I came in for a regular cleaning, embarrassed by the residual glue left on my teeth after braces. Her team cleaned my teeth, then kindly removed the glue without any additional charge. I felt so cared for and not the least bit worried about the kind of care I was receiving. I’ll never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Evans and her team are around. Thank you!!! ORIGINAL REVIEW: I'm a new patient of Dr. Talaber. I chose to go to his office because of all of the glowing reviews, and I have to say they haven't disappointed! I've had two appointments so far, and the way they have adapted to the Covid-19 constraints has been stellar. I felt totally safe getting treatment during this time. Not only that, but when I was facing some sudden anxiety due to an unforeseen reaction to an injection, they were quick to take action to adjust the treatment and mitigate the problem to make me feel safe. I'm talking fast collaborative action between the team to provide me total support. Incredible service. The women in the office are nothing short of wonderful! Kristine and Kylie in particular made my day. They are fun, warm, and genuinely care about your experience. Dr. T is excellent at providing as many details as you want so you're educated about your treatment. If I could, I'd give 10 stars. They are officially MY dental office. I'll be referring my family and friends there too.

Katie Chase   (5/5)  

Feb 19, 2024

5.0 UPDATE: I visited

They were gentle with me, examined my teeth thoroughly, and I felt delighted to find I have no new cavities that need attention! Mostly because everywhere a cavity could have been already had a filling. But I did appreciate the care i received, and will not have any qualms about returning for tooth cleaning!

Lee Faulkner   (5/5)  

Jan 19, 2024

5.0 They were gentle

Staff is friendly, quick and professional. They all call me by name and make me feel so comfortable! Dr Evans was lovely to meet at work with

Alesha Sinks   (5/5)  

Jan 09, 2024

5.0 Staff is friendly

We wouldn’t go anywhere else for our general dentistry needs. We’ve been going to Dr. T Dental since 1992 and have always appreciated their excellent service, quality of care, professionalism, and genuine care for their patients. The staff are great. We’ll be faithful patients of theirs for as long as we live in the south Puget Sound region! Thanks for 32 years of great service. We hope to make it another 32 .

Paul Marchant   (5/5)  

Jan 03, 2024

5.0 We wouldn’t go an

great service and staff who are very helpful.

Bob McIntosh   (5/5)  

Nov 22, 2023

5.0 great service and

Dr. T is great, all of our kids have seen him for years!

Molly Campbell   (5/5)  

Nov 21, 2023

5.0 Dr. T is great, a

FIRST VISIT, TOUR AND INTRODUCTIONS. The practice is in transition,. Everything was explained, coordinated and set up to begin the procedure I need.

Julie Baker   (5/5)  

Nov 20, 2023

5.0 FIRST VISIT, TOUR

I have been going to this office for about 10 years and am very happy with both the quality of the care and the wonderful staff!

Carole Johnson   (5/5)  

Nov 15, 2023

5.0 I have been going

Dentist Dr. Attila Talaber and his staff are tops! They are kind, friendly, professional and the office is modern. Alison the dental hygienist who took care of me today is one of the best I always finish my appts feeling well taken care of and lucky to be a client there!

Jean Hunt   (5/5)  

Nov 14, 2023

5.0 Dentist Dr. Attil

Great experience as a new patient. Staff is cordial, relaxed, and very professional. Made me feel like part of the team.

Harvey LeSure   (5/5)  

Oct 12, 2023

5.0 Great experience

The staff are always warm and welcoming. Very skilled and sensitive to my dental anxiety. They do excellent work!

Katie Lorz   (5/5)  

Oct 09, 2023

5.0 The staff are alw

This was my sons first cavities and he had 3 of them. He said there was virtually no pain at all and felt perfectly fine right after the numbness wore off.

Jason Vestal   (5/5)  

Sep 15, 2023

5.0 This was my sons

Super friendly people. I like them and how they make you feel welcome.

Zsolt Dudas   (5/5)  

Aug 22, 2023

5.0 Super friendly pe

Very professional. Both Kelly and Dr. Talaber explained each step during the dental process. I am very pleased since I am dental pain anxious. Would recommend their services.

Edward Bernard   (5/5)  

Aug 09, 2023

5.0 Very professional

Extremely quick, efficient, fun, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. T's place for any dental work.

Eric Stonefelt   (5/5)  

Aug 09, 2023

5.0 Extremely quick,