Benjamin Grooters DDS - Tallahassee, FL Benjamin Grooters DDS - Tallahassee, FL $$

Dr Grooters is the Dr Strange of Dentistry! Perfectionist and extremely skilled at the finer details. The staff are just all round fabulous and equally as meticulous with their craft. My smile is finally coming together! Thank you all!

Monde Bongo   (5/5)  

Jun 25, 2022

5.0 Dr Grooters is th

The staff and doctors are very friendly, accommodating and informative.

Thurston Bradley   (5/5)  

Jun 22, 2022

5.0 The staff and doc

I am fairly new here in Tallahassee, so I was concerned about finding a good dentist who could be covered by our dental insurance. While searching, Dr. Grooters' name and some of the good reviews about him caught my eye. He is friendly and professional. He is patient enough to listen to my concerns and checks the problematic teeth I mention to him. His dental assistants seem to be very confident of what they do. They encourage me to addres any of my concerns and convey those concerns to the doctor properly. His staff members try their best to accommodate my request when scheduling my appointments. When my temporary crown chipped, they quickly plugged me an open spot to have that tooth be taken care of. I appreciate their teamwork.

KayReySakurai   (5/5)  

Jun 10, 2022

5.0 I am fairly new h

The dentist and staff are very courteous, upbeat and professional. And, their dental work is outstanding!

Horace Edwards Recommended    

Jun 10, 2022

5.0 The dentist and s

Great hygienist and Dentist!

Virginia Densmore (Ginny)   (5/5)  

Jun 08, 2022

5.0 Great hygienist a

Dr. Grooters and his entire staff are very experienced, professional, and thorough in managing dental hygiene and any tooth problems or issues. I highly recommend this dental practice. Thank you!

Keith Walls   (5/5)  

Jun 04, 2022

5.0 Dr. Grooters and

The staff was super super friendly and all the staff walked me through step by step on the procedure I was gonna go through. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had.

Rubi Rubio   (5/5)  

Jun 02, 2022

5.0 The staff was sup

Dr. Ben and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Apalachee Bay Family Dental! I recently moved from California to Florida, and was quite nervous about finding a new dentist in the area. Any trepidation I had was put to rest yesterday when I had my initial consultation. The experience exceeded my expectations in every way. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, pleasant, personable and caring. I'm so glad I found this dental practice! I can't say enough positive things about my experience!

Jennifer Brown   (5/5)  

May 27, 2022

5.0 Dr. Ben and his s

Everyone was friendly and had an answer for every question I had. Nobody likes dental work, but this office definitely softened the blow.

Charles Jamison   (5/5)  

May 26, 2022

5.0 Everyone was frie

Great Service and wonderful people work here. They make the whole experience a great way to visit the Dentist. Recommend to all.

Thomas Bigness   (5/5)  

May 26, 2022

5.0 Great Service and

When my friend suggested I see Dr. Grooters for a major issue I have been having with dentures, he insisted that this Dentist is the absolute best in Florida. Such a lofty referral had me wondering at first; but when I met the doctor for my initial visit I fully understood why so many people feel the same way that my friend does. I have now joined that group of happy patients in agreeing that this dentist is the "best" I've ever seen in all my 76 years (and I've certainly seen many). From the Front staff to top notch dental Assistants in a very nice office setting, everything was even better than I could have imagined. The Dentist has immediate excellent patient rapport and he uses the latest technology in dentistry. Doctor Ben immediately gained my complete confidence knowing that I am in the best hands in all Florida and many states beyond! I'm giving him a five star recommendation but in my estimation he deserves at least 10 🌟 stars if that option was available !

Max McCloud   (5/5)  

May 19, 2022

5.0 When my friend su

Wonderful staff, great experience. The staff are really great and care about you.

Lori Bucher   (5/5)  

May 19, 2022

5.0 Wonderful staff,

Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Lucia Rodney and so far i have no complaints making $7,000-$36,090 on a weekly basis she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact her via Email: luciarodney95@gmail.com WhatsAp: +14092033367

Akeem Shittu Recommended    

May 11, 2022

5.0 Amazing trading p

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. My hygienist, Amy is extremely caring and attentive! Dr. Evans and Dr. Grooter are great and the staff is helpful and friendly.

Jari Lewis   (5/5)  

May 10, 2022

5.0 I've been a patie

Such lovely and PERSONALIZED service. Dr. Grooters is our neighbor but who knew how fabulous all of his team would be? Cannot say enough good!!!

Trudy Innes Richardson   (5/5)  

Apr 25, 2022

5.0 Such lovely and P

I took my mother to Dr. Grooters yesterday. We were both very impressed with everyone we encountered in the office - the front desk ladies were friendly, cheerful, and helpful. The dental hygienist and dentist were kind and gentle and took their time with my mother. Thank you for excellent service!

Diana Athnos   (5/5)  

Apr 20, 2022

5.0 I took my mother

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Staff is willing to answer any questions patients have. Fantastic service. 😁

Jaricus Moss   (5/5)  

Apr 14, 2022

5.0 The staff is very

I have gone to Apalachee Dental for years. I have received wonderful caring treatment on all occasions. I highly recommend them and have friends who go there also.

Alfretta Stover Mitchell Recommended    

Mar 30, 2022

5.0 I have gone to Ap

So welcoming and very nice

Claire Kraft   (5/5)  

Mar 09, 2022

5.0 So welcoming and

As always, Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is the BEST hygienist! If you are looking for a new Dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Grooters. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and truly cares for his patients. His entire staff make you feel comfortable and welcome!

Joanna McIver   (5/5)  

Mar 08, 2022

5.0 As always, Amy di

Dr. Grooters and his staff always take good care of my teeth. Ms. Amy Hayes is a great hygienist also. I trust Apalachee Bay for all of my dental needs.

Karen Kirkendoll   (5/5)  

Mar 04, 2022

5.0 Dr. Grooters and

Very amazing staff and so considerate. They are also very through and handle each patient one on one, explaining your teeth and mout. Also they offer care and advice on how to best keep your dental wellbeing on track. 10/10

William Folds   (5/5)  

Mar 03, 2022

5.0 Very amazing staf

We have always loved Dr. Grooter and the staff at Apalachee Bay but today they went over and above. I called frantic this morning having chipped my tooth last night and I was very self conscious about it. Jasmine was my hero today!! She was super quick, courteous, and had me scheduled for next Monday. She kept me on the list and called when they had a last minute opening today! They squeezed me in and got me all fixed up and I cannot explain how thankful I am. I have work meetings this week that I was dreading at the prospect of attending and not feeling confident in my smile. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! The stellar service has kept us there but now we are raving fans of a practice that truly cares about there patience and takes it up a notch! Again thank you Jasmine for being an answered prayer and Dr Grooter for the fabulous work. The rest of the staff for being so kind and understand, you guys are simply the best!

Jessica Doolan   (5/5)  

Mar 02, 2022

5.0 We have always lo

We have always loved Dr. Grooter and the staff at Apalachee Bay but today they went over and above. I called frantic this morning having chipped my tooth last night and I was very self conscious about it. Jasmine was my hero today!! She was super quick, courteous, and had me scheduled for next Monday. She kept me on the list and called when they had a last minute opening today! They squeezed me in and got me all fixed up and I cannot explain how thankful I am. I have work meetings this week that I was dreading at the prospect of attending and not feeling confident in my smile. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! The stellar service has kept us there but now we are raving fans of a practice that truly cares about there patience and takes it up a notch! Again thank you Jasmine for being an answered prayer and Dr Grooter for the fabulous work. The rest of the staff for being so kind and understand, you guys are simply the best!

Jessica Doolan Recommended    

Mar 01, 2022

5.0 We have always lo

I had a pleasantly surprising experience with my first dental appointment at this office. The staff and dentist were very polite and professional. It makes for a comforting return visit.

susan bastida   (4/5)  

Feb 16, 2022

4.0 I had a pleasantl