Dunedin Family Dentistry - Dunedin, FL Dunedin Family Dentistry - Dunedin, FL $$

Had my first appointment with Dunedin family dentistry yesterday and I had a Great experience! I had no wait time ,got right in and had xrays and cleaning..The staff was delightful as well as Dr. Little.Chairside attention ,and gathering my past dental info was refreshing after going to chain dental establishments.I will be a client for years to come..

KELLY Gaunt   (5/5)  

Sep 23, 2021

5.0 Had my first appo

Excellent staff from check-in thru check-out. Dr. Little was very thorough walking me through his assessment and recommendations. Incredibly well run practice and would highly recommend.

Mark Vila   (5/5)  

Sep 21, 2021

5.0 Excellent staff f

Dr.Little is the most gentle and caring dentist I have ever seen. He takes his time and makes sure you understand your treatment. The staff is amazing from the time you walk in the door. Nothing but great things to say about all of them.

Risann Curry   (5/5)  

Sep 16, 2021

5.0 Dr.Little is the

From the front desk to the technical staff the office is an absolute pleasure to deal with. The staff is friendly, helpful and engaging and Dr Little is DaVinci with a drill. He is extremely detail oriented and explains everything he is doing and why. He's also a very nice guy.

William Hunter   (5/5)  

Sep 09, 2021

5.0 From the front de

Very nice and polite people working there, greet you as soon as you walk in make you feel comfortable. They explain everything step by step what’s going on and are very clear, highly recommend.

Jon Zenku   (5/5)  

Aug 19, 2021

5.0 Very nice and pol

Hands down the best Dentistry office I have been too. Dr Little and his staff were beyond amazing! I highly recommend my family and friends to this office!!

Victoria Helton   (5/5)  

Aug 18, 2021

5.0 Hands down the be

10/10 recommend. I’ve been going to a dentist every 6 months since I’ve had teeth in my mouth and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. They like to make sure their patients are informed and educated about their teeth and their customer service was exceptional. If you’re looking for a dentist… look no further.

Jackie Donahue   (5/5)  

Aug 17, 2021

5.0 10/10 recommend.

Consistently professional and prompt service.

Brandon R   (5/5)  

Aug 11, 2021

5.0 Consistently prof

I do not leave 5-star reviews. My last 5-star review was three years ago. But I am difficult and Dr Little is simply the best at what he does. His entire staff is fantastic, friendly, and all knew me by name after my first visit. Dr Little himself is a brilliant dentist, but more importantly he puts as much effort as I have ever seen into communication and giving his clients what they ask. To give a recent example: We completed a course of Invisalign and I gave him a hard time because my bottom teeth didn't look exactly perfect (turned out to be off by 0.5mm - told you I was difficult). Rather than being frustrated at how picky I was, Dr Little set another appointment and actually showed my how to use the software to move your teeth virtually into the position you want, and then sat with me and helped me while I made the half-millimeter adjustment to perfection and submitted for the braces to be made. If that's not worth 5 stars, I don't know what is. Now Dr Little's Google reviews are perfect through over 200 reviews and mine won't make much of a difference, but regardless I felt that I owed him at least this review for taking the time to give such great service to someone so hard to please.

Daniel Schwartz   (5/5)  

Aug 05, 2021

5.0 I do not leave 5-

Absolutely love Dr. Little and all his staff. They're always pleasant, and they have high standards. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Lori Draft   (5/5)  

Jul 27, 2021

5.0 Absolutely love D

Great dentist, great staff! Dr Little is very detailed oriented with a kind bedside manner! Dunedin Family Dentistry will be mine and my family’s Dental office for life!

Clancey Kirsten   (5/5)  

Jul 20, 2021

5.0 Great dentist, gr

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist! Dr. Little and his entire staff have made going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Seriously, I almost fell asleep on the chair! The hygienist worked on my teeth like an artist. The rest of the staff treated me with the utmost respect. Dr. Little himself is incredible. He educated me a lot about my teeth, which other dentists have failed to do. I look forward to going back to see Dr. Little and the staff at Dunedin Family Dentistry. I’m even... EXCITED for my next appointment. Who says that about the dentist? I do!

Al Ba   (5/5)  

Jul 20, 2021

5.0 The best experien

My first review for a Dentist! My first time visit for my little one. This practice is out of network, with that being said, they are worth it!!!! I'd rather pay a bit more and have a professionals integrity, honesty and absolute skill set, then pay cheaper and not have all that I mentioned. I adored the staff right off the bat! we will be life long, as much as possible!!

Heather Citterman Kropp Recommended    

Jul 19, 2021

5.0 My first review f

Fantastic experience and wonderful staff. Dr. Little and his awesome staff saved my teeth and now my smile is perfect. Exceptional service.

Damien John   (5/5)  

Jun 27, 2021

5.0 Fantastic experie

Wow, I'm so happy to have found this dental office. The staff is super nice and welcoming. The dentist is super caring and knowledgeable. Looking forward to years of good dental care and visits.

B.M.K bro   (5/5)  

Jun 22, 2021

5.0 Wow, I'm so happy

This is by far the least traumatic dental work I've had done! Dr. Little is very gentle and caring. The whole office seems to run very efficiently and everyone is super friendly!

Karen Stashick   (5/5)  

Jun 17, 2021

5.0 This is by far th

Dr. Little works with a spirit of excellence. That same sprit of excellence is reflected with his staff. They’re attentive and make sure you have the most comfortable experience. More importantly they make sure you get all of the services you NEED and they’re not pushing you to buy products or add on services. The office is always clean with proper safety measures, even before the pandemic. I’ve been a patient here for about three years and I’ve always had a positive experience. If you’re looking for a skilled, highly educated and caring dentist with a top notch staff, I highly recommend Dunedin Family Dentistry.

Saundra Denise   (5/5)  

Jun 01, 2021

5.0 Dr. Little works

Dr. Little and his staff are the best! Everyone went above and beyond and were so friendly. I highly recommend them

Lindsey Morrow   (5/5)  

May 19, 2021

5.0 Dr. Little and hi

Johanna and Dr. Little are not only professional and tops in their field they are caring and compassionate as well.

Paul Velardi   (5/5)  

May 19, 2021

5.0 Johanna and Dr. L

The staff is wonderful ! Always makes you feel welcome and cared about! Dr. Little is very knowledgeable and great chair side manner!

Tamara Delello   (5/5)  

May 11, 2021

5.0 The staff is wond

Dr. Little and his entire staff are professional, compassionate, and extremely accommodating. We are blessed to have a great dentist! We especially appreciate the thoroughness of care and the genuine focus on patient understanding and comfort.

Salltanne Cochran   (5/5)  

May 11, 2021

5.0 Dr. Little and hi

Awesome

Jerry Dabkowski   (5/5)  

Apr 29, 2021

5.0 Awesome

Dunedin family dentistry is great! Dr little and the staff are very friendly. They always answer any question I have and explain why they’re doing each treatment, and how to take care of my oral health going forward. Highly recommend!

Nicole S   (5/5)  

Apr 27, 2021

5.0 Dunedin family de

Great experience with Dina today. She’s a 5 star hygienist. See ya in October. Dr. Carver was cool too!

Queen B   (5/5)  

Apr 22, 2021

5.0 Great experience

At 32 years old, I had put off dental work for far too long. Fearing the worst, I went into Dunedin Family Dentistry to see Dr Little. My anxiety racing, heart fully pumping, and not knowing what to expect I was on the verge of a panic attack just walking in. Almost instantly those feelings dissipated upon meeting the staff. They further dissipated when I met Dr. Little and had a chance to talk to him and his staff. 10/10 I would recommend. They put me at ease, are guiding me thru the right course of action for healthy teeth, and I look forward going to the dentist now. They are kind, compassionate, and show nothing but respect and honesty to their patients. I don't and wont trust my dental hygiene to another doctor or staff.

Zack Kurtz   (5/5)  

Apr 22, 2021

5.0 At 32 years old,